Playlist Nightflight 1/2.April 2011

laing – morgens immer müde (the music agents)
justice w/ ali love – civilization (ed banger)
sebastian – embody – kavinsky mix (ed banger)
digitalism – blitz – villa mix (kitsune)
etienne de crecy – no brain – gopher & devin mix (pixadelic)

fenech-soler – stop and stare – planet of sound mix (b unique)
classixx w/ karl dixon – into the valley – long edit (green label sound)
art department w/ seth troxler – vampire nightclub – album version (crosstown rebels)
zumo – hard candy (losing suki)
dimitri from paris & dj rocca – a reason for living – freestyle edit (gomma)
kariya – let me love you for tonight – henry greenwood edit (white)
larse – so much fun (dikso)

disconet master mix medley (disconet)

Queen – Another One Bites The Dust
Stacy Lattisaw – Dynamite
Stacy Lattisaw- Jump To The Beat
Michael Jackson – Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough
Change – A Lover’s Holiday
Ike Turner – Party Vibes
S.O.S. Band – Take Your Time (Do It Right)
Crown Heights Affair – You Gave Me Love
Lipps, Inc. – Funkytown
Michael Zager Band – Let’s All Chant
Diana Ross – The Boss
Brothers Johnson – Stomp
Kurtis Blow – The Breaks
Kano – I’m Ready
Dan Hartman – Instant Replay
Jacksons – Walk Right Now
Freddie James – Get Up And Boogie
Gonzalez – Haven’t Stop Dancing Yet
Lipps, Inc. – Rock It
Chic – Everybody Dance
Bonnie Pointer – Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch
Watson Beasley – Breakaway
Peaches & Herb – Shake Your Groove Thing
John Davis & The Monster Orchestra – Ain’t That Enough For You
Johnny George – …Oh, Mercy!

q – the voice of q – instrumental (philly world)
trentemøller – shades of marble – trentemøller mix (in my room)
chmmr – the updated and expanded tenth anniversary edition – brassica mix (relish)
diamond lights – happiness – magnifik mix (yes yes)
grandtheft w/ alixe turner – let me out (plant music)
parallel dance ensemble – time (permanent vacation)
kito & reija lee – broken hearts (mad decent)
munk – rue de rome – extended (gomma)

jonathan jeremiah – if you only (island)
sound of rum – prometheus (sunday best)
beardyman – where does your mind go? – jfb mix (sunday best)
emalkay – massive (dub police)
katy b – broken record – jacques greene mix (columbia)
kenton slash demon – daemon (tartelet)
dem 2 – holding (tighten up)
jesuon – for easy listening (hypercolour)
dc salas – i´ll win the world for you – slightly shaded sunglasses create a better world mix (doctor vinyl)
adam port – symphony (snatch)

dj hell – coming home (stereo deluxe)

Nina Hagen – Auf´m Friedhof
Einstürzende Neubauten – Kalte Sterne
City – Am Fenster
Hildegard Knef – Ich brauch Tapetenwechsel
DAF – Der Räuber und der Prinz
Klaus Nomi – Cold Song
Gilla – Der Strom der Zeit
Blumfeld & DJ Koze – Tausend Tränen tief
Fehlfarben – Paul ist Tot
Der Plan – Zurück in die Atmosphäre
Eberhard Schoener feat Hazel O Connor – Why Don´t You Answer
Fischer Z – Berlin
Ideal – Berlin
Rick Shane – Mamy Blue

london elektricity w/ elsa esmeralda – elektricitet haller mig varm (hospital)
delilah – breathe (atlantic)
bonobo & andreya triana – wonder when (ninja tune)
andreya triana – a town called obsolete (ninja tune)
dj center – guitara version (push the fader)
pollyester – indian (permanent vacation)

Playlist Saturday Nightflight 11/12.März 2006

uffie – pop the glock (ed banger)
uffie – pop the glock – sebastian mix (ed banger)
bloc party – banquet – boys noize mix (kitsune)
lindstrøm – i feel space – freeform reform (playhouse)
hot chip – no fit state (emi)

julien jabre – swimming places – no beats (defected)
henrik schwarz / ame / dixon – where we at? (innervisions)
lephtee – so far back – phonique mix (buzzin fly)
break 3000 – lights (my best friend)
joakim – i wish you were gone (versatile)
justice – one minute to midnight (because)
scenario rock – skitzo dancer – justice mix (bmg)
uffie – ready to uff (ed banger)

dj hell – hellboy ::tracklist:: (gigolo)

soundhog – radio soundhog vol.6 – don´t call it a comeback (soundhog)

Vince Guaraldi Trio ‘O Tannenbaum’
Elmer Gantry’s Velvet Opera ‘Intro’
Jonathon Weston ‘Jam For World In Action’
Excerpt From The Film ‘Network’
Toni Arthur & Lionel Morton ‘The Party Is About To Begin’
Traffic ‘You Can All Join In’
Rob Swift ‘Dope On Plastic’
Rick Jones ‘Bang On A Drum’
Can ‘Halleluwah’
The Beatles ‘Baby, You’re A Rich Man’
Black Sabbath ‘Beyond The Wall Of Sleep’
Stevie Wonder ‘You Haven’t Done Nothing’
Peter Gabriel ‘Sledgehammer’
Uptown ‘Dope On Plastic’
Steve Miller ‘Take The Money And Run’
Ultramagnetic MCs ‘Poppa Large’
Marsha Hunt’s 22 ‘(Oh No, Not) The Beast Day’
808 State ‘Ancodia’
Assagai ‘Telephone Girl’
Traffic Sound ‘Yesterday’s Game’
Gramme ‘Like U’
Kool And The Gang ‘Chocolate Buttermilk’
Spencer Davis Group ‘I’m A Man’
Candi Staton ‘I Know’
Franz Ferdinand ‘The Fallen (Justice Edit)’
Ron Geesin ‘A World Of Too Much Sound’
Hardnoise ‘Untitled’
Switch ‘A Bit Patchy’
AC/DC ‘Highway To Hell’
Bad News ‘Introducing The Band’
ELO ‘Don’t Bring Me Down’
The Supremes ‘You Keep Me Hanging On’
Shame 69 ‘No Business’
Tomas Andersson ‘Washing Up’
Ultravox ‘Astradyne’
Tommy James And The Shondells ‘Mony Mony’
Whitey ‘Y.U.H.2.B.M.2’
Depeche Mode ‘Pleasure Little Treasure’
Orchestral Manouvers In The Dark ‘Messages’
The Kinks ‘All Day And All Of The Night’
Flyscreen ‘Popsong Singalong’
The Glitter Band ‘Rock & Roll Part 2’
Deep Purple ‘No One Came’

the go! team – ladyflash – hot chip mix (memphis industries)

hot chip – arrest yourself (emi)
lo-fi-fnk – adt (la vida locash)
lo-fi-fnk – change channel (la vida locash)
au revoir simone – through the backyards (moshi moshi)
merz – postcards from a dark star – faultline mix (grönland)
william orbit – surfin´ (sanctuary)
william orbit w/ sugababes – spiral (sanctuary)
coldcut – man in a garage – lemon jelly mix (ninja tune)
sondre lerche – i´m not from here (virgin)
rjd2 – airbag (rapster)
aceyalone – superhero (decon)
sa-ra – starwarz (g.o.o.d.)

phoenix – if i ever feel better (virgin)
port of notes – talk to me baby – idjut boys mix (crue-l)
hardkandy – state of you (catskills)
uffie – pop the glock (ed banger)
cut copy – future (modular)