Playlist Saturday Nightflight 11/12.März 2006

uffie – pop the glock (ed banger)
uffie – pop the glock – sebastian mix (ed banger)
bloc party – banquet – boys noize mix (kitsune)
lindstrøm – i feel space – freeform reform (playhouse)
hot chip – no fit state (emi)

julien jabre – swimming places – no beats (defected)
henrik schwarz / ame / dixon – where we at? (innervisions)
lephtee – so far back – phonique mix (buzzin fly)
break 3000 – lights (my best friend)
joakim – i wish you were gone (versatile)
justice – one minute to midnight (because)
scenario rock – skitzo dancer – justice mix (bmg)
uffie – ready to uff (ed banger)

dj hell – hellboy ::tracklist:: (gigolo)

soundhog – radio soundhog vol.6 – don´t call it a comeback (soundhog)

Vince Guaraldi Trio ‘O Tannenbaum’
Elmer Gantry’s Velvet Opera ‘Intro’
Jonathon Weston ‘Jam For World In Action’
Excerpt From The Film ‘Network’
Toni Arthur & Lionel Morton ‘The Party Is About To Begin’
Traffic ‘You Can All Join In’
Rob Swift ‘Dope On Plastic’
Rick Jones ‘Bang On A Drum’
Can ‘Halleluwah’
The Beatles ‘Baby, You’re A Rich Man’
Black Sabbath ‘Beyond The Wall Of Sleep’
Stevie Wonder ‘You Haven’t Done Nothing’
Peter Gabriel ‘Sledgehammer’
Uptown ‘Dope On Plastic’
Steve Miller ‘Take The Money And Run’
Ultramagnetic MCs ‘Poppa Large’
Marsha Hunt’s 22 ‘(Oh No, Not) The Beast Day’
808 State ‘Ancodia’
Assagai ‘Telephone Girl’
Traffic Sound ‘Yesterday’s Game’
Gramme ‘Like U’
Kool And The Gang ‘Chocolate Buttermilk’
Spencer Davis Group ‘I’m A Man’
Candi Staton ‘I Know’
Franz Ferdinand ‘The Fallen (Justice Edit)’
Ron Geesin ‘A World Of Too Much Sound’
Hardnoise ‘Untitled’
Switch ‘A Bit Patchy’
AC/DC ‘Highway To Hell’
Bad News ‘Introducing The Band’
ELO ‘Don’t Bring Me Down’
The Supremes ‘You Keep Me Hanging On’
Shame 69 ‘No Business’
Tomas Andersson ‘Washing Up’
Ultravox ‘Astradyne’
Tommy James And The Shondells ‘Mony Mony’
Whitey ‘Y.U.H.2.B.M.2’
Depeche Mode ‘Pleasure Little Treasure’
Orchestral Manouvers In The Dark ‘Messages’
The Kinks ‘All Day And All Of The Night’
Flyscreen ‘Popsong Singalong’
The Glitter Band ‘Rock & Roll Part 2’
Deep Purple ‘No One Came’

the go! team – ladyflash – hot chip mix (memphis industries)

hot chip – arrest yourself (emi)
lo-fi-fnk – adt (la vida locash)
lo-fi-fnk – change channel (la vida locash)
au revoir simone – through the backyards (moshi moshi)
merz – postcards from a dark star – faultline mix (grönland)
william orbit – surfin´ (sanctuary)
william orbit w/ sugababes – spiral (sanctuary)
coldcut – man in a garage – lemon jelly mix (ninja tune)
sondre lerche – i´m not from here (virgin)
rjd2 – airbag (rapster)
aceyalone – superhero (decon)
sa-ra – starwarz (g.o.o.d.)

phoenix – if i ever feel better (virgin)
port of notes – talk to me baby – idjut boys mix (crue-l)
hardkandy – state of you (catskills)
uffie – pop the glock (ed banger)
cut copy – future (modular)

Comments are closed.