Playlist Saturday Nightflight 20/21.Mai 2006

metric – monster hospital – mstrkrft edition (last gang)
simian mobile disco – hustler (kitsune)
the knife – we share our mothers health – trentemøller mix (rabid)
2020 soundsystem w/ the glass – no order (2020 vision)

maxence cyrin – lfo (f-com)
knister geschwister – das model (broken bootlegs)
the glimmers w/ ray mang – frantic (diskimo)
boys noize – jacksons noize (boysnoize)
franz ferdinand – outsiders – isolee mix (domino)
trilogy – not love – dub (jdc)
reflection – cube loop – morgan geist mix (eviron)
akabu – phuture bound – ame mix (z)
kissogram – my friend is a seahorse – radioslave mix (defdrive)
maxence cyrin – windowlicker (f-com)

ewan pearson w/ hafdis huld – let it go (fine)
norman weeks – hold on – dixon edit (sonar kollektiv)
spirit catcher – rise & shine (rotax)
magnifica vs jill scott – cross my mind (white)
skye – what´s wrong with me – phonique rmx (atlantic)
elektrochemie – you´re my kind (get physical)
hot chip – boy from school – erol alkan mix (emi)
hot chip – just like we (breakdown) (emi)

gorillaz – kids with guns – hot chip mix (emi)
phonique – dj mix mai 2006

no tracklist

tunng – engine room (full time hobby)
kad – come as you are (beleza)

fink – all cried out (ninja tune)
alison moyet – all cried out – rmx (cbs)
max sedgley – slowly – hotchip mix (sunday best)
cirkus – starved – buck 65 mix (tent)
kashmere stage band – ain´t no sunshine – j-rocc mix (stonesthrow)
benny blanko – listen (playhouse)
herbert – movie star (k7)
phoenix – long distance call – sebastien tellier mix (virgin)
sebastien tellier – la ritournelle – mr.dan rmx (record makers)
hanne hukkelberg – break my body (live) (propeller)
lost idol – buckled (cookshop)
jenny wilson – let my shoes lead me forward (rabid)
vicarious bliss – theme from vicarious bliss (ed banger)

quinn – astronauts – one eyed boy mix (genepool)
the presets – girl and the sea (modular)
fujiya & miyagi – ankle injuries (tirk)
temposhark – not that big – metronomy mix (paper & glue)
lo-fi-fnk – change channel – kaos mix (moshi moshi)
pharrell w/ kanye west – number 1 (virgin)

Playlist Saturday Nightflight 6/7.Mai 2006

pet shop boys – minimal – radioslave mix (emi)
delia gonzalez & gavin russom – revelee – carl craig mix (dfa)
franz ferdinand – i´m your villain – lindstrøm extended mix (domino)

vicarious bliss – theme from vicarious bliss – justice mix (ed banger)
justice – waters of nazareth – justice rmx (ed banger)
justice – waters of nazareth – erol alkan rmx (ed banger)
wolfmother – woman – mstrkrft edition (modular)
midnight juggernauts – 45 & rising – cut copy mix (cutters)
simon says w/ allonymous – closer to the red (art brut)
2020 soundsystem – tape (2020 vision)
padded cell – signal failure (dc)
clara hill w/ vikter duplaix – paper chase – instrumental (sonar kollektiv)
jazzanova – boom clicky boom klack – mr.scruff mix (sonar kollektiv)
spirit catcher – rise & shine – pascal rioux mix (rotax)

johnny mathis – life is a song worth singing (cbs)
herbert – we´re in love (k7)
maxence cyrin – discos revenge (f-com)
maxence cyrin – anasthasia (f-com)
lindstrøm – another station (feedelity)
kangos stein massiv – lettbeint liten sak – dialyse mix (trailerpark)
röyksopp – beautiful day without you – whignomy & robag whrume spekkfakkel remikks (wall of sound)
booka shade – in white rooms (get physical)
teenage bad girl – ghost house (archibell)
simian mobile disco – hustler (kitsune)

2020 soundsystem – live at sonar (2020 vision)

Hey Jack
What You Get (Soundsystem Version)
No Order (Soundsystem Dub)
Shiver (Ewan Pearson vs 2020 Version)
The Chase
Good Day
Galactic Ride

deborah harry – dirty & deep (deborah harry)
gnarls barklay – the boogie monster (warner)
chuck d w/ d´angelo & isaac hayes – sing a simple song (sony)
thomas z – good delight (milk crate)
greg wilson aka young dog alien – electric eel (young dog alien)
phunkula – vigilante boombox vol.4 (phunkadelic labs)

Loleatta Holloway – Crash Goes Dub
Hard Rock Soul Movement – Double Def Fresh
Paul Hardcastle – Forest Fire
Beatmaster – Lip Service
MC Shy D – Rapp Will Never Die
C.O.D. – In the Bottle
Tyrone Brunson – El Smurf
T La Rock – Breakdown
Rochelle – Magic Man
Joyce Sims – Lifetime Love
Bretaña Negra – Funky Nassau
Boogie Boys – Break Dancer
Flash & Furious Five – The Truth
Newcleus – Make It Live
Too Quick & Monzie D – Intelligence
Rake – Street Justice
Paul Kersey – Say Hello To My Little Friend

party ben – coachella dance party (party ben)

Depeche Mode – World In My Eyes (Cicada remix)
Gnarls Barkley – Crazy (Karl G remix)
Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Gold Lion (Diplo remix)
Ladytron – Destroy Everything You Touch
Daft Punk – Technologic
She Wants Revenge – Tear You Apart (Richard Vision mix)
Editors – Munich (Cicada remix)
Bloc Party – Banquet (Phones remix)
White Rose Movement – Love is a Number
The Walkmen – The Rat
Eagles of Death Metal – I Want You So Hard
Franz Ferdinand – Take Me Out (Daft Punk remix)
Lady Sovereign – Random (a capella)
Daft Punk – Da Fun (live)
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah – Yellow Country Teeth
Depeche Mode vs. Madonna – Just Can’t Get Enough Music (Tristan Shout mashup)