Playlist “Schöner Wohnen” 18. Juni 2024

angela bofill – people make the world go round (arista)
francoise hardy – le temps de l’amour (disques vogue)
francoise hardy – song of winter (united artists)
francoise hardy – oui je dis adieu (sonopresse)
francoise hardy – tip tap tip tap t’entends mes pas (pathe)
francoise hardy – v.i.p. – european mix (flarenasch)
kartell – blurry (roche musique)
l’imperatrice – girl (microqlima)
chilly gonzales – i.c.e. (gentle threat)
cuthead w/ malone the chemist – lisoleil (uncanny valley)
homeboy sandman – every day (homeboy sandman)
common & pete rock – dreamin’ (loma vista)
nightmares on wax – les nuits – hip hop reprise (warp)
kham meslien – ta confiance – souleance mix (heavenly sweetness)
fat white family – bullet of dignity – acid arab mix (domino)
be svendsen – strange (chamber tapes / house of frequency)
joshua idehen – learn to swim, pt 1 – krust mix (studio barnhus)
adam f – brand new funk revisited (181)
ruti – lungs – calibre mix (ruti)
paige eliza – higher – extended (utopia worldwide)
toddla t, elje, drs & coco – where i wanna go (steeze factory)
kennedy ryon – sunny days – flvve mix (kennedy ryon)
lalah hathaway – #bitmfw (hathaway entertainmentment)
tyson – jumpstart (luckyme)
mabel w/ shygirl – look at my body, pt ii (polydor)
onra – until the end (all city)
der assistent – klinik unter palmen (papercup)

Playlist “Schöner Wohnen” 4. Juni 2024

shawn lee’s ping pong orchestra – san diego – phil mison mix (heavenly)
toddla t w/ okiel mcintyre & the1devotion – gratitude is the attitude riddim (steeze factory)
toddla t w/ addis pablo – gratitude is the attitude riddim – raf rundell dub (steeze factory)
toddla t w/ baely & alicai harley – something special (steeze factory)
toddla t w/ naomi cowan & the1devotion – soul direction (steeze factory)
a08 – yamahaica – nerk mix (compost)
dj guy – the timestretched goodbye (guy evans)
psychederek – pacific state (sprechen)
voilaaa w/ olivya – too young to die (favorite)
david zylberman – solstice (star creature universal vibrations)
yellow magic orchestra – behind the mask – the reflex revision (white)
roisin murphy – the house – ruf dug mix (mickey murphy’s daughter)
billie eilish – chihiro (darkroom)
vegyn & lea sen – turn me inside – zero 7 mix (plz make it ruins)
lou hayter – frequency (greco-roman)
galliano – circles going round the sun (brownswood)
dj bemi w/ lingo scott – sonic wave (n-delta sounds)
jimi tenor – orbiting telesto (timmion)
el michels affair – strings and hammers (lakeshore)
lola young – messy (day one / island)
lady blackbird – purify (foundation music)
rosie lowe – mood to make love (blue flowers)
cousin kula – clothes off (rhythm section international)
expo 2000 – fantazja (the very polish cut-outs)
skalpel – together – pejzaz mix (the very polish cut-outs)
zero 7 w/ danny pratt – on my own (heavenly)

“schöner wohnen” juni 2024 spotify playlist