Playlist Nightflight 25/26.November 2016

the halftone society rhythm section w/ young aundee – don´t look any further (cb)
o´flynn – glow worm (o´flynn)
niemic – przekatne – ptaki mix (father and son records and tapes)
nightmares on wax – scratch that! (warp)
coldcut – creative (ahead of our time)
the kdms – terminal one – mr ho mix (u know me)

paul woolford – father (aus music)
punctual – fix (juicebox)
justice – chorus (ed banger)
om unit vs kromestar – solar cyle – melody mix (cosmic bridge)
coldcut w/ roots manuva – only heaven (ahead of our time)
dawn richard – love under lights (local action)
govales – out of this world (white)
crvvcks w/ tiffani juno – i wait for you (taipei sounds)
anabel englund – london headache (defected)

bjarki – fresh jive (trip)
benton – watson (bbs)
or:la – uk lonely (hotflush)
metronomy w/ robyn – hang me out to dry – kda mix (because)
silk 86 – whenever you need me (emotive)
lars moston & malente – i.c.u. (no brainer)
arnold jarvis – take some time out – ilija rudman reconstruction (fourth floor)
compuphonic – my love (exploited)
kartell – last glow (roche musique)
midori – sonoko (cascade)
the halftone society rhythm section – caribbean queen – dub (cb)

om unit – wagonist riddim – moresounds dub (cosmic bridge)
tall black guy w/ kenny keys – from beginning to end (first word)
naughty nmx & jim sharp – too much hustle (dusty donuts)
mura masa w/ a$ap rocky – lovesick – four tet mix (anchor point)
amyn – technicolor (apollo)
l-vis 1990 w/ ronika – sweet spot (night slugs)

Playlist Nightflight 18/19.November 2016

justice – heavy metal (ed banger)
punctual – fix (juicebox)
duke hugh – greenleaf (rhythm section)
romare – come close to me (ninja tune)
falco benz – homework (magnetron music)

soulwax – transient program for drums and machinery (pias)
freux – bernie (transatlantyk)
shit robot – is there no end – new jackson mix (dfa)
brassica – time tunnel (feel my bicep)
ruede hagelstein – flash balls (watergate)
paul woolford – holy ghost (aus)
deadboy – ten of cups – ambient (ten thousand yen)
nathan jonson – softly (lo bit landscapes)
dear earth – moving through (lumberjacks in hell)

nikitch w/ andreya triana – when it all falls down (cascade)
dawn richard – renegades (local action)
jhene aiko – maniac (def jam)
lixo w/ trim – writers block (get me!)
moire w/ drs – lost you (ghostly international)
junk son – over – ross from friends (37 adventures)
kllo – walls to build – mall grab mix (different)
laurence guy – love & be loved (quartet series)
pezzner – evelyn (subtract)
siler & dima – the hunters (phonogramme)
tete de la course & paul rudder – makin the magic (dikso)
luxxury – feel that heat (white)

d-train – keep on (prelude)
risco connection – ain´t no stopping us now – unreleased version (nuphonic)
eddie kendricks – girl you need a change of mind (tamla)
don ray – standing in the rain (polydor)

Playlist Nightflight 11/12.November 2016

dj shadow – midnight in a perfect world – ben gomori edit (white)
sebastian voigt – everything and nothing (outcast oddity)
cassius w/ pharrell williams & cat power – go up – body body jackson mix (polydor)
lee foss & infinity ink – till the light (emerald city)

bonobo – kerala (ninja tune)
letherette – wootera (ninja tune)
inkswel & jungle sessions – visions of the life (the playground)
tiger & woods – phoenix (t&w)
sultan shakes – ok (reviveher)
dos palos – tear it down – 12inch mix (nunorthern soul)
st francis hotel – beyond mondello – 7inch dub (meltdown)
xoa w/ anthony joseph – storm windows (one house)
nosizwe – songs from nosizwe (so real international)
a tribe called quest – the space program (epic)
naughty nmx – no love in the city (dusty donuts)
dj shadow – building steam with a grain of salt – salva mix (island)

commix – freefall (metalheadz)
youandewan – be good to me, poly (aus)
dinky – slowly – radio slave version 2 (crosstown rebels)
woolfy vs projections – not my lover – benjamin fröhlich uptown mix (permanent vacation)
chopstick & johnjon – i need your love (suol)
sunpalace – coral reef (bbe)
nite-funk – don´t play games (glydezone)
chromatics – paradise (italians do it better)
clu – trance lament (gobstopper)
okzharp & manthe ribane – b u (hyperdub)
gensu dean w/ homeboy sandman & jeanette berry – where is the love (mello music)

bodhi – ngoman (insomniac)
baltra – lookin 4 love (step)
clarian – derail the reptile revolution (culprit)
falco benz – one on one off (magnetron music)
291out – urania – reprise (fly by night)

Playlist Nightflight 4/5.November 2016

falco benz – like today (magnetron music)
tiger & woods – ginger & fred (t&w)
bas roos – midnight people (black jukebox)
admin & thrilogy – used to love me (fate and fiction)
seb wildblood – open up (church)
bonobo – kerala (ninja tune)

letherette – rich & dan (ninja tune)
dj mitsu the beats – grit (jazzy sport)
the mixtapers – peaces – inkswel mix (sonar kollektiv)
naughty nmx & jim sharp – too much hustle (dusty donuts)
beesmunt soundsystem & san proper – simcha riddim – og mix (church)
sunpalace – rude movements (bbe)
291out – urania (fly by night)
justice – alakazam! (ed banger)
mr oizo – goulag drums (ed banger)
mickey pearce – rant over (ten thousand yen)
or:la – uk lonely (hotflush)
kllo – bolide (different)

sandboards – visa – shinra mix (feel my bicep)
roman flügel – warm and dewy (dial)
recondite – capable (ghostly international)
lord of the isles – airgoid meall (esp institute)
adesse versions – ebony roses (heist)
oil stains – here comes my train – das komplex dub (requiem for disco)
kobster – are you a man or a mouse (requiem for disco)
anna – systems breaking down (be with)
david august w/ nelia kit – a golden rush (counter)
marcel vogel w/ mark hand – human being – ny*ak mix (lumberjacks in hell)
ta-ku & wafia – love somebody – mr carmack mix (future classic)

odd mob w/ helen – down for love (tinted)
nikitch – until next time (cascade)
twardowski – distant echoes (u know me)
dexter – bimstrumental (white)
dj shadow – what does your soul look like pt. 1 (mo wax)
bedlam ago go – asylum (sony soho square)

Playlist Soundgarden 1.November 2016

falco benz – like today (magnetron music)
tuff city kids w/ joe goddard – tell me (permanent vacation)
brassica – time tunnel (feel my bicep)
dennis cruz – everybody (suara)
lukas lyrestam – erotic city – jackin 90s version (clouded house)

benedikt frey javolenus – out of here – roman flügel mix (hivern discs)
sebastian voigt – everything and nothing (outcast oddity)
piu piu – dancing to the groove (rinse)
jmii – thrill (hivern discs)
kidnap kid – mist (birds that fly)
tee mango – i see you dancin (millionhands black)
freiboitar – nobody dance (no brainer)
adesse versions – push it along (heist)
bas roos – midnight people (black jukebox)
sandboards – visa – shinra mix (feel my bicep)

christine and the queens – tilted – dj tennis mix (because music)
m.a.n.d.y. – body language – interpretation 2016 (get physical)
roman flügel – planet zorg (dial)
fulgeance – home (cascade)
youandewan – something keeps me real quiet (aus)