Playlist Nightflight 20/21.September 2013

wookie w/ eliza doolittle – the hype (strictly rhythm)
mutya keisha siobhan – flatline – mj cole mix (polydor)
pet shop boys – love is a bourgeois construct – little boots mix (x2)
young galaxy – crying my heart out (paper bag)
jon hopkins w/ purity ring – breathe this air (domino)

arcade fire – reflektor (merge)
franz ferdinand – evil eye – todd terje mix (domino)
chromeo – over your shoulder (last gang)
new world w/ jennifer touch – stretching (riotvan)
agei & re-birth – waiting the train in london train (my choice)
atnarko – want me – infilr8 mix (whiskey disco)
fryars – cool like me – tiger & woods mix (679)
ctepeo 57 – the missouri breaks (tartelet)
soho – hot music (bbe)

dreamhouse – jump and prance – dream mix (bbe)
sei a – promises (aus)
maya jane coles w/ kim ann foxman – burning bright – citizen mix (i/am/me)
my nu leng & majora – hips n thighs – kry wolf mix (877)
mendoza – uuu (no brainer)
will berridge – try for us (save you)
oscar luweez – if we ever make it home – brenton mix (concrete)
perera elsewhere – bizarre – kyson mix (friends of friends)
thriftworks w/ oriel poole – someone (thriftworks)
tensnake w/ fiona – 58 bpm (true romance)

dj vas – skys the limit (dj vas)
michael jackson – wanna be where you are – dj vas edit (dj vas)
sunny daze w/ grand puba – i like it (good for you)
janelle monae w/ erykah badu – q.u.e.e.n. – wondamix (atlantic)
london grammar – feelings (metal & dust)
darkside – paper trails (other people)
will epstein – trust i (other people)
valentin stip – temple (other people)
hayden james – beginnings (future classic)
kan sano – everybody loves the sunshine – late nite tuff guy mix (razor-n-tape)
deltron 3030 w/ mary elizabeth winstead – the agony (bulk)
homeboy sandman – musician (stones throw)
rumtum – ritz bitz (1320)
druid cloak – the poultice (bad taste)
visionist – escape (lit city trax)
klaves – what i like – different sleep mix (symbols)
welcome to the robots – volume 2 (embassy of music)

Propaganda – Die Tausend Augen des Mabuse
Thompson Twins – Love On Your Side (No Talkin) – 12″ Version
Talk Talk – Such A Shame – Dub Mix
Blancmange – Living On The Ceiling – Long Version
Scritti Politti – Wood Beez – 12″ Green
Animotion – Obsession – US 12″ Mix
Dan Hartman – We Are The Young – Club Version
Hong Kong Syndikat – Roby
Robert Palmer – You Are In My System
Yazoo – Situation – Re-Recorded Rmx
ABC – How To Be A Zillionaire – Wall Street Mix
George Kranz – Din Daa Daa – U.S. Mix

the juan maclean – feel like movin (dfa)
youan – touch (minds on fire)
movement – us – kowton mix (modular)
jmsn – walk away (white room)
earth house hold – little late for that now (peach)