Playlist Nightflight 7/8.Juni 2013

the swiss – connect (kitsune)
disclosure – when a fire starts to burn (pmr)
disclosure w/ eliza doolittle – you & me – toro y moi mix (pmr)
joy wellboy – lay down your blade – dc salas mix (bpitch)
debukas – satellite (2020 vision)

robosonic & adana twins – barracuda (2diy4)
attar! w/ cherry – the fool (eskimo)
close – cubizm (k7)
finnebassen – baby (house of disco)
ian pooley – kids play – stimming mix (pooled)
alex barck – skydancing (sonar kollektiv)
ed ed – mulackritze (moodmusic)
roberto calzetta & twin soul – faith – hannes fischer mix (dikso)
timothy blake – heat crime (kleine reise)

koreless – sun (young turks)
twardowski – foreshadowing (u know me)
flako – moonchild (project mooncircle)
flako – yeahyeahyeah (project mooncircle)
robot koch x arcadeon – corridors of time (supreme sound)
siriusmo – itchy (monkeytown)
gullfisk – early mornings – druid cloak mix (voxed)
evans – no way back – druid cloak mix (tracy)
afriqua – melt (lokee)
fenech soler – magnetic – friend within mix (warner)
tafo – east west (no brainer)
maya jane coles w/ karin park – everything – last magpie mix (i/am/me)
foals – late night – solomun mix (transgressive)

miss kittin – what to wear – martin landsky mix (wsphere)
felix da housecat – frankie meets pauline (white)
homework – by definition (jackmode)
ian pooley – i got you – matthias vogt mix (pooled)
phoenix – trying to be cool – breakbot mix (atlantic)
computer magic – time to decide (white)
acid washed – hello universe (record makers)
chateau marmont – affaire classee (chambre 404)
emika – sing to me (ninja tune)
kid a – bb bleu – dolor mix (technicolour)
om unit – dark sunrise – kromestar mix (civil)
alice russell – hard and strong – typesun mix (tru thoughts)
harleighblu – play me (tru thoughts)
hidden orchestra – reminder – long arm mix (tru thoughts)
de la soul x united states of audio (solid steel)

tracklist + download

drum island – phizzz (apollo)
david lynch w/ lykke li – i´m waiting here (sacred bones)
laid back – let the music do the talking (brother)

Playlist Saturday Nightflight 11/12.November 2006

scissor sisters – i don´t feel like dancin – erol alkan mix (polydor)
the rapture – w.a.y.u.h. (people don´t dance no more) – simian mobile disco mix (vertigo)
jamiroquai – runaway – alan braxe & fred falke dub (sony)
hot chip – (just like we) breakdown – booka shade mix (emi)

dj z-trip – live at the good vibrations festival, sydney australia 18/02/2006 (coke-dj-culture)

no tracklist

in flagranti – what are you doing after the orgy? (gomma)
cicada – electric blue (critical mass)
husky rescue – diamonds in the sky – emperor machine mix (catskills)
kaos & khan – cerebral tremolo (rong)
the gossip – standing in the way of control – soulwax mix (backyard)

midnight juggernauts – tombstone (siberia)
midnight juggernauts – shadows – ajax mix (cutters)
all saints – rock steady – mstrkrft edition (emi)
robyn – crash & burn girl – jesper dahlbäck mix (konichiwa)
nick holder – player 1 – magik j edit (nrk)
agoria – les violins ivres (f-com)
frost – sleepwalker – mental overdrive mix (frost world)
2020 soundsystem – tape – 12inch mix (2020 vision)
chromatics – nite (troubleman unlimited)

igadget – mach parat IXa (machparat)

no tracklist

dj riko – solid steel mix (solid steel)

Lyrics Born – Callin’ Out (acapella) (Quannum Projects)
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah – Clap Your Hands Say Yeah (Clap Your Hands Say Yeah)
Lyrics Born – Hello (acapella) (Quannum Projects)
Henry Mancini – Mystery Movie Theme (BMG)
Los Amigos Invisibles – Riko Pa’ Goza (BMG)
The Go! Team – The Wrath of Mickey (Memphis Industries)
Common – Go (acapella) (Def Jam)
Coldcut – Boogieman (Ninja Tune)
Tears for Fears – Shout (acapella) (Mercury)
Buzzy LeBeau – Never Let Me Down Again (Vitamin)
Depeche Mode – Never Let Me Down Again (Sire)
Magic Numbers – Try (Heavenly)
Amadou and Miriam – M’Bife Balafon (Nonesuch)
Diana Ross – Long Hangover (acapella) (Motown)
Zap Mama – Iko Iko (Virgin)
Poj Masta – Foo’ (White Label)
Robert Israel – Match Game (Riko Beats Mix) (White Label)
Evolution Control Committee – Eephunky (White Label)
The Rolling Stones – Rice Krispies (Kellogg’s)
Sasasan Katamari (Columbia)
The Juan MacLean – ad2003 (DFA)
Daft Punk – One More Time (Virgin)
UFO – Too Hot to Handle (EMI)
Marvin Gaye – Got to Give it Up (acapella) (Motown)
AC/DC – For Those About to Rock (We Salute You) (Atlantic)
Smokey Robinson – The Tears of a Clown (acapella) (Motown)
John Bonham – Carouselambra (Swan Song)
Detroit Grand Pubahs – Sandwiches (acapella) (Pepper)
Jack Arel & Pierre Dutour – Following You (Diggler)
Artist Unknown -Title Unknown (Unreleased)
Lyrics Born – Hello (acapella) (Quannum Projects)

g.a.n.g. – incantations (discomagic)
albert hammond jr – scared (rought trade)
hot chip – sexual healing (emi)
marit bergman – my love (sony)
justin timberlake – my love – dfa rmx (jive)
m.craft – you are the music – playgroup mix (679)
skye – what´s wrong with me – stratus mix (atlantic)
allez allez – african queen – quiet village mix (eskimo)

eric b & rakim – the ghetto – cuts mix (mca)
clara hill – no use – re-edit (sonar kollektiv)
sebastien tellier – la ritournelle – vicarious bliss reprise (arcade mode)
the long blondes – who are you to her (rough trade)
sohodolls – 1724 (filthy pretty)
dead disco – automatic – raufast´s dark disco mix (fierce panda)