Playlist Nightflight 18/19.November 2016

justice – heavy metal (ed banger)
punctual – fix (juicebox)
duke hugh – greenleaf (rhythm section)
romare – come close to me (ninja tune)
falco benz – homework (magnetron music)

soulwax – transient program for drums and machinery (pias)
freux – bernie (transatlantyk)
shit robot – is there no end – new jackson mix (dfa)
brassica – time tunnel (feel my bicep)
ruede hagelstein – flash balls (watergate)
paul woolford – holy ghost (aus)
deadboy – ten of cups – ambient (ten thousand yen)
nathan jonson – softly (lo bit landscapes)
dear earth – moving through (lumberjacks in hell)

nikitch w/ andreya triana – when it all falls down (cascade)
dawn richard – renegades (local action)
jhene aiko – maniac (def jam)
lixo w/ trim – writers block (get me!)
moire w/ drs – lost you (ghostly international)
junk son – over – ross from friends (37 adventures)
kllo – walls to build – mall grab mix (different)
laurence guy – love & be loved (quartet series)
pezzner – evelyn (subtract)
siler & dima – the hunters (phonogramme)
tete de la course & paul rudder – makin the magic (dikso)
luxxury – feel that heat (white)

d-train – keep on (prelude)
risco connection – ain´t no stopping us now – unreleased version (nuphonic)
eddie kendricks – girl you need a change of mind (tamla)
don ray – standing in the rain (polydor)

Comments are closed.