Playlist Nightflight 14/15.Februar 2014

neneh cherry w/ robyn – out of the black (smalltown supersound)
kelis – jerk ribs (ninja tune)
little dragon – crystal film – gator boots edit (gator boots)
dena – front row girl (normal surround)
dan le sac vs scroobius pip – you will see me (sunday best)
sohn – artifice (4ad)

clancy – overdue (spiel)
eelke kleijn – lovely sweet divine (eskimo)
mario & vidis w/ barbarossa – when doves cry – downtown party network mix (silence)
psychemagik – black noir schwarz (crosstown rebels)
maceo plex – conjure balearia (ellum audio)
butch & hohberg – ozymandias (visionquest)
sepehr – the paragrapher (no brainer)
the wolf – mr invisible – james welsh mix (mother city music)
dj tennis w/ pillowtalk – the outcast – acoustic version (wolf+lamb)

frankie goes to hollywood – relax – sex mix edit (ztt)
reptile youth – jj – trentemøller mix (internet rec)
planningtorock – misogyny drop dead (human level)
mike delinquent project w/ wiley – wiggle (movin her middle) (champion)
clean bandit w/ jess glynne – rather be – the magician mix (atlantic)
karma kid – like i’m on fire (roche musique)
kris menace – all in our heads (compuphonic)
datassette – vacuform (apollo)
leyland kirby – last ditch legacy (apollo)
nicolas malinowski & tommy kruise – disstopia (sound pellegrino)
rosie lowe – me & your ghost (kitsune)

chela – zero – keljet mix (kitsune)
the genevan heathen w/ amy douglas – love my life – hip hop mix (soul clap)
de la soul – stakes is high (tommy boy)
de la soul w/ jungle brothers, q-tip, phife, queen latifah & monie love – buddy – native tongue decision version (tommy boy)
riccio – lil boy (fly by night)
kasper bjorke – kalopsia (hfn)
jose manuel – ajna (kinfolk)
connan mockasin – i´m the man, that will find you (phantasy sound)
turbojazz w/ kae erik rico – gimmie what you got (ct-hi)
parker madicine – guess ya did´t know (ct-hi)
tall black guy vs james brown – funky drummers in a space suit (bastard boots)
datassette – cagney xor lacey pt 1 (apollo)
tom richman – dro montana – ryan hemsworth mix (bear club music group)
my nu leng w/ fox – masterplan (black butter)
kill frenzy – big breasted beauty (hypercolour)
danny daze – silicon (ultramajic)
tom demac – days with poly (aus)
s. chu w/ terri walker – closure (defected)
katy b – crying for no reason – kda mix (sony)
anushka – never can decide (brownswood)
maya jane coles – something in the air – bonobo mix (hypercolour)
leon vynehall – be brave, clench fists (3024)
dillon – the unknown (bpitch)
tender games – your body (suol)
ebb – turn around (hfn)
pillowtalk – meet me in the dark (wolf+lamb)
ensemble du verre – choose (compost)
little dragon – ritual union – alex barck mix (peacefrog)

Comments are closed.