Playlist Nightflight 7/8.Februar 2014

eelke kleijn – a tale of two lovers (eskimo)
annie w/ bjarne melgaard – russian kiss (totally)
planningtorock – lets talk about gender baby (human level)
lonely c & baby prince – irene is a hoax – extended (soul clap)
snakadaktal – the sun ii (liberation)

dena – thin rope (normal surround)
boys noize w/ snoop dogg – got it – blood diamonds mix (boysnoize)
mortis – engelsstaub – emphis mix (showdown)
illum sphere – sleeprunner (ninja tune)
cashmere cat – rice rain (luckyme)
astro zu – on and on – slugabed mix (bad life)
sam smith – money on my mind – salute mix (capitol)
wilkinson – too close – catching flies mix (ram)
kyla la grange – cut your teeth (ioki)
frenchfire – whowillluvu (biologic)
mario & vidis w/ barbarossa – when doves cry (silence)
freeform five w/ roisin murphy – leviathan (eskimo)
caseno – living like a lion – frames mix (sweat it out)

years & years – real – j.a.c.k mix (kitsune)
wokeye – roll the dice (love dose)
max graef – no 5 (the gym)
glenn astro & imyrmind – kdim – max graef mix (odd socks)
glenn astro – love jones – ctepeo 57 mix (tartelet)
ensemble du verre – cracks (compost)
valentin stip – sigh (other people)
darkside – a2 (clown & sunset)
illum sphere w/ shadowbox – love theme from foreverness (ninja tune)
b o s c o – slippin (white)
xiomara – electric relaxation (white)

dubson – all this time (o*rs)
clancy – overdue (spiel)
amine edge & dance – put it on your ass (cuff)
sion rees w/ cerian forrest – fear – lazune mix (nupanda)
waze & odyssey – real good like (w&o street tracks)
subb-an w/ s.y.f. – say no more – mathew jonson mix (crosstown rebels)
psychemagik – black noir schwarz – mineo mix (crosstown rebels)
mineo – my style (hypercolour)
mounter & mifi – 1000 snares (losing suki)
s. chu w/ terri walker – closure (defected)
deep88 w/ robert owens – believe in you (12records)
mario & vidis w/ barbarossa – wishing well (silence)
hnny – exactly – extended (puss)
clean bandit w/ jess glynne – rather be – affelaye mix (atlantic)
chance the rapper & nosaj thing – paranoia (white)
ty – like you never – simon s mix (tru thoughts)
phife – dear dilla (smokin needles)
dj sigher – let yourself go (super disco edits)
mr krime – feel this way (u know me)
walter jones – lower chakra safari (permanent vacation)
dena – front row girl (normal surround)
yasiin gaye – inner city travellin man – soul mates mix (amerigo gazaway)
ensemble du verre – choose (compost)
saint lu – waterfall – jim dunloop mix (warner)
pat lok w/ alo – move slow (bmkltsch rcrds)
kelis – jerk ribs (ninja tune)
zed bias w/ krystal klear & grace love – the pressure (white)

Comments are closed.