Playlist Nightflight 29/30.März 2013

phoenix w/ mks – entertainment – blood orange mix (atlantic)
filosofischestilte – light years away (lowriders)
genius of time – love thang (verktyg)
rampue – find someone (audiolith)
candi staton – hallelujah anyway (defected)

alunageorge – attracting flies – baauer mix (island)
drdr – addicted – maths time joy mix (champion)
kissy sell out & machines don´t care – ready for the world – drdr cover (san city high)
alex barck w/ jonatan bäckelie – don´t hold back (sonar kollektiv)
syron – here – blase boys club mix (black butter)
duke dumont w/ ame – need u (100%) – skreamix (blase boys club)
soul clap w/ the genevan heathen – the alezby inn – egyptian lover mix (wolf+lamb)
boris dlugosch w/ roisin murphy – look around you (golden city sounds)
headless ghost – basik fire (royal oak)
ejeca – akrobat (lokee musik)
bomba estereo – bosque (polen)

boys noize – ich r u – justice mix (boysnoize)
kw – woman of the ghetto (nakayoshi use only)
mh black – black gold – tee mango revision (millionhands)
gene siewing – raise the love (box aus holz)
dj sun – life (soular)
eddie c – fool on the hill (endless flight)
ækouo – pacific (xvi)
boskay w/ pat edwards – sometimes – serenadedpeople mix (gruv shack)
ghostpoet – meltdown (pias)

jakwob – fade – etherwood vip (boom ting)
pedestrian – hoyle road – spectrasoul mix (born electric)
starkey w/ curly castro & nina smith – crystal (seclusiasis)
dc salas – people say – bostro pesopeo mix (the exquisite pain)
el nino andres – cazador (hija de colombia)
deep88 & melchior sultana – karmas pocket (12records)
e.s.p. – it´s you (underground)
footprintz – uncertain change – maceo plex reconception (visionquest)
mathew jonson – in the stars (crosstown rebels)
foreversound – glowworm (horn wax)
the sonic aesthetic – the paradol chamber (international feel)
john grant – vietnam (bella union)
petula clark – cut, copy me (the end)
tricky w/ pavement grammar – frenglish (k7)
rodriguez – sugar man – 4am edit (white)
mudd & pollard – mawsons walk (claremont 56)
valerie june – you can´t be told (sunday best)
lapalux – the dead sea (brainfeeder)
eloq – c´mon – slugabed mix (activia benz)
henry saiz – all the evil of this world – village mix (natura sonoris)
a/t/o/s – a taste of struggle – skream mix (deep medi)
last magpie – without you (2nd drop)
deadboy – on your mind (nmbrs)
trinity & beyond vs alexkid – this dream – yokoo mix (moodmusic)
sascha braemer w/ anna müller – you (stil vor talent)
david august w/ yvy – until we shine (diynamic)
mr beatnick – symbiosis (don´t be afraid)
london grammar – metal & dust (metal & dust)

Comments are closed.