Playlist Nightflight 22/23.März 2013

alan braxe – daydreaming (scion a/v)
toddla t sound – worst enemy (ninja tune)
jess mills – sweet love (island)
samu.l – restless dreams (selador)
sascha braemer w/ jake the rapper – animal instincts (stil vor talent)

turntable orchestra – you’re gonna miss me – friend within mix (newstate)
sandrow m – gonna make (uncanny valley)
deadboy – on your mind (nmbrs)
amirali – melancholia (crosstown rebels)
footprintz – uncertain change – audion mix (visionquest)
chaim w / meital derazone – we are (supplement facts)
les sins – grind (jiaolong)
toro y moi – say that (kitsune)
alison valentine – circles and triangles (kitsune)

yelle – l´amour parfait (kitsune)
siriusmo – itchy (monkeytown)
thermalbear – b3 (last night on earth)
druid cloak – athene (infinite machine)
trikk – rounded (manmakemusic)
para one w/ camron, irfane & teki latex – every little thing – canblaster mix (marble)
shlohmo w/ jeremih – bo peep (do u right) (songs from scratch)
debian blak & aaliyah – be heard (white)
ciara – body party – instrumental (epic)
banks – before i ever met you (good years)
sweatson klank w/ anna wise – morning after pills (project mooncircle)
bonobo w/ cornelia – pieces (ninja tune)
lapalux w/ busdriver – forlorn (brainfeeder)

goldie w/ jade – single petal of a rose (rhino)
alix perez w/ diablo – we could have been (shogun audio)
bruh jackman – california – instrumental (futureboogie)
bruh jackman w/ joel culpepper – california (futureboogie)
little big orchestra – experiment 626 (good ratio)
s.maharba – afternoon – mike slott mix (bts)
t-polar – feetwork – unknown mix (champion sound)
broke one – polar opposites (bmkltsch)
branko w/ roses gabor – waves (branko)
drdr w/ donna curson – addicted – polkadot mix (champion)
justin timberlake w/ ciara – love sex magic – bodhi mix (white)
them jeans – glass house (no brainer)
greg wilson – blue angel (schooled in the classics)
genius of time – love thang (verktyg)
larse – dynamic duo (dikso)
pools – chlorine cologne (spills)
david august – anthem (diynamic)
john grant – why don´t you love me anymore (bella union)
stubborn heart – do tomorrow (one little indian)
tricky w/ liz densmore – matter of time (k7)
2morrows victory w/ o_bonjour – ake (2morrows victory)
teielte w/ kasia malenda – life box (u know me)
youan – you could be (minds on fire)
tidus – say it (kitsune)
herve w/ maria minerva – gold (cheap thrills)
eddie c – erase (endless flight)
chateau marmont – the maze – chrome canyon mix (chambre 404)
computer magic – don´t speak (white)
uma – ghostbusters (seayou)
anita baker – sweet love (elektra)
jess mills – sweet love (island)

Comments are closed.