Playlist “Schöner Wohnen” 2. Juli 2024

anja schneider w/ stereo mcs – sanctuary – erobique mix (sous)
quiet village – reunion – extended (the quiet village)
bruz – awaken (music for dreams)
jamie porteous – nervous (music for dreams)
heaven 17 – let me go – pete herbert edit (white)
say she she – slippery people – live from bbc maida vale (karma chief)
toro y moi w/ brijean – genius of love (a24)
prince fatty w/ little roy & hollie cook – smells like teen spirit (lovedub limited)
mazzy dee x coldcut x the people’s assembly – government criminal (ahead of our time)
master peace w/ santigold – santiladang (pmr)
a mountain of one – surrender – generalisation dub (amore)
jura soundsystem – udaberri blues – tapes mix (isle of jura)
atmos blaq & ed-ward – baye baye (rise)
matisse – as noriu rekti (dange)
smoove – bizarre cut ‘n paste ride (wack)
common & pete rock – all kind of ideas (loma vista)
common & pete rock w/ bilal – so many people (loma vista)
mc lyte w/ raheem devaughn – woman – remix (my block inc)
lola young – walk on by (day one / island)
cassandra lewis – so bad (low country sound)
aphex twin – #19 (warp)
coco bryce – i m 4 u (myor music)
desire – dangerous drug (italians do it better)

Comments are closed.