Playlist Nightflight 1/2.Januar 2017

dj boring – winona (e-beamz)
darshan jesrani – replace yourself (chit chat)
dexter – out 4 presidents (hector macello)
black loops – feel the b (neovinyl)
a houseband – another love, another happiness (white)

jessy lanza – i talk bb – morgan geist mix (hyperdub)
betsy – wanted more – ifan dafydd mix (warner)
bonobo w/ rhye – break apart (ninja tune)
charlotte dos santos – watching you (stones throw)
illingsworth – animal style (stones throw)
gil scott heron – angel dust – the reflex revision (the reflex)
pat van dyke w/ dj mentplus – nautilus (open crates)
40 winks – world will find out (project mooncircle)
makam – stray dog (dekmantel)
deko deko – what happened – lootbeg mix (o*rs)
soulwax – transient program for drums and machinery (pias)

adam port & stereo mcs – changes (freerange)
till von sein – forever (suol)
york & 23rd – stutter – diamond lights mix (yes yes)
afrika bambaataa & the soulsonic force – planet rock – lunice mix (big beat)
wham! – nothing looks the same in the light – instrumental mix (epic)

Comments are closed.