Playlist Nightflight 29/30.Januar 2016

pablo nouvelle w/ lulu james – all i need (armada)
om unit – transformation (cosmic bridge)
dj shadow – swerve (liquid amber)
jessy lanza – it means i love you (hyperdub)
kelela w/ goldlink – rewind – louie lastic mix (white)
janet jackson – no sleeep – shadow child edit (white)

akase – beseech (k7)
jimi jules – bogota (watergate)
eltron – the light (rejoice) (transatlantyk)
esther silex – oskar (studio barnhus)
daniel steinberg – no one can change me – nick holder mix (arms & legs)
alexis raphael – spinach & lamb (of unsound mind)
kevin over – past hype (noir)
tiga – having so much fun (counter)
africaine 808 w/ blind d d – everybody wants to – 12inch disco dance mix (golf channel)
rastanils – darling (passport to paradise)
anderson .paak w/ schoolboy q – am i wrong (obe)
anderson .paak w/ sonyae elise & the game – room in here (obe)

honne – gone are the days – sohn mix (atlantic)
tourist – to have you back (monday)
illum sphere – ritual (ninja tune)
the orb – moonbuilding 2703 ad – teebs mix (kompakt)
el_txef_a w/ woolfy – the love we lost – reinhard voigt mix (forbidden colours)
nr& – spoken for (keinemusik)
monoloc – trysome (hotflush)
letherette – rayon (ninja tune)
ultra soul project – forever beautiful – house academiek mix (gruv shack)
fred everything – her – devil in the dub (atjazz)
kidnap kid – birds that fly (birds that fly)

sg lewis w/ domik – all night (pmr)
lemaitre – closer – staro mix (capitol)
teedra moses – be your girl – kindness rerub (white)
12z – of roots hardly know (other people)
nick mackrory – tu sonrisa – instrumental (music for dreams)
erik truffaz quartet w/ oxmo puccino – le complement du verbe (parlophone)
polica – wedding (memphis industries)

Comments are closed.