Playlist Nightflight 14/15.August 2015

slime aka will archer w/ george maple – hot dog (weird world)
fka twigs – in time (young turks)
druid cloak – ballad of the shadowprince – silkersoft translation (apothecary compositions)
synkro – midnight sun (apollo)
maribou state – manila (counter)
akase – rust – midland mix (k7)

hayden james – something about you – charles webster mix (future classic)
popof w/ animal & me – going back – lee foss mix (hot creations)
rodriguez jr – chrysalism (mobilee)
andre lodemann – leaving the comfort zone (innervisions)
ejeca – tb5am (exploris)
justin jay & chris lorenzo – storm (black butter)
kevin mcphee – tw – west norwood cassette library mix (wncl)
ptaki – termy (people must jam)
lana del rey – high by the beach (vertigo)
k.flay – make me fade (humming)
ibeyi – exhibit diaz (xl)

kon – on my way – casertas dub (bbe)
d-pulse – seen today – ron basejam mix (vernal)
borrowed identity – queens bridge (lumberjacks in hell)
jose padilla – lollipop – 12inch version (international feel)
matthias tanzmann – no sleep (saved)
kry wolf – cosmic vibes (food)
tom budden – aerial (alive)
john vermont – evanescence – dub (seven villas)
daniel grau – atlantis – tuff city kids mix (sonar kollektiv)
the juan maclean – a simple design – jesse rose mix (defected)

jamie woon – sharpness (polydor)
slime aka will archer w/ jeremiah jae – patricias stories (weird world)
kill j – propaganda (sound of copenhagen)
kelpe – chirpsichord (drut)
j tropic x alyss – september (white)
kh – back2thestart (white)

Comments are closed.