Playlist Nightflight 21/22.November 2014

mario & vidis w/ jazzu – whos shot the silence?! (silence music)
flight facilities w/ jess – foreign language – saul & cooper mix (future classic)
mekon vs schooly d – saturday night – in flagranti mix (wall of sound)
nteibint w/ birsen – riptight (eskimo)
flight facilities w/ giselle – crave you (bang gang)

chemical brothers w/ miguel – this is not a game (virgin)
giraffage – hello (fools gold)
flosstradamus w/ elkka – rebound – daktyl mix (ultra)
machinedrum – b patient (ninja tune)
om unit – the crossing (metalheadz)
social state – microdot monday (social state)
neneh cherry – spit three times – dj spinn mix (smalltown supersound)
amy steele – the wolves – kartell mix (ctmg)
crooked colours – capricious (sweat it out)
alt-j – left hand free – lido mix (infectious)
raving george – slaves (bad life)
new jackson – player piano (permanent vacation)
chromatics – i can´t keep running (italians do it better)

subb-an w/ whitney fierce – black fire (crosstown rebels)
hnny – 6.30 (yummy)
shahrokh dini – bechno – michael reinboth mix (compost)
julio bashmore – rhythm of auld (broadwalk)
&me – birdland (keinemusik)
kiasmos – looped (erased tapes)
trinidad senolia w/ girl 3 – hair & makeup – colette & tim k mix (yoruba)
coeo – native riddim (toy tonics)
london grammar – if you wait – riva starr mix (metal & dust)
rosie lowe – water came down (polydor)

session victim – crystal maze (delusions of grandeur)
rj – leo (uncanny valley)
new jackson – have a coke with you (permanent vacation)
pomo – how i feel (hw&w)
badbadnotgood – kaleidoscope – kaytranadas flip (pirates blend)
popart – florescent love – miguel campbell mix (outcross)
mugwump & dc salas – giallo – soft rocks mix (subfield)
mekon vs schoolly d – saturday night – deckwrecka mix (wall of sound)
tiga w/ pusha t – bugatti – zed bias dub (turbo)
dj q – ordinary people (q)
joost kumtome – what ya got (alive)
ejeca – bound to the pump (bpitch)
submotion orchestra – swan song – kidnap kid (counter)
metronomy – love letters – its a fine line mix (because)
electric youth – runaway (secretly canadian)
college w/ nola wren – save the day (valerie)
les sins – bellow (company)
al dobson jr – santiago black – ptaki mix (rhythm section international)
len leise – phantom voyagers (international feel)
machinedrum – endless <3 (ninja tune) synkro - transient (apollo) faltydl - do me - bruk mix (ninja tune) luke vibert - stabs of regret - faltydl mix (hypercolour) lv & joshua idehen - waiting for the night (keysound) rl grime - monsoon (wedidit) jon phonics w/ yasine - elevations (ho tep) frankie knight - moment (xvi) jessie ware - all on you (pmr) andreya triana – everything you never had pt ii (counter)

Comments are closed.