Playlist Nightflight 12/13.September 2014

elenka – schmetterling – stimming mix (chimperator)
jaw & the/das – love bones (circus company)
buscabulla – caer (kitsune)
jerome c – you better think (apersonal)
betty wright – clean up woman – jim sharp edit (dusty donuts)

les sins – bother (company)
nancy whang & bonar bradberry – working the midnight shift – extended (gomma)
groove armada – come on go out (om)
fred everything – (we lost) the night (lazy days)
bela brandes – victims and winners (ritter butzke)
terje bakke – tango orange (soulfooled)
hnny – oma doris (jeudi)
tito wun – the way u do it (defected)
mr scruff – feel free – mr scruff re-tweak (ninja tune)
klint – nothing left of us (nothing left)

flying lotus w/ kendrick lamar – never catch me (warp)
sbtrkt w/ raury – higher (young turks)
kate tempest – circles – mike skinner mix (big dada)
miami mais – we can desire (activia benz)
circula – baduladu (push & run)
clap! clap! – conqueror (action / assault / conquest) (black acre)
flume x chet faker – drop the game – sweater beats mix (white)
frances – fire may save you – luka mix (kitsune)
dave harrington w/ tamara – things behind the sun (other people)
jaw & claude vonstroke – never forever (circus company)
figgy w/ cathy dennis – hold me (symbols)
fernando w/ lara smiles – the reason (international feel)
kza – one hundred fifth wave (endless flight)
etienne de crecy – hashtag my ass (pixadelic)

aphex twin – minipops 67 (120.2) – source field mix (warp)
lamont – far away (durkle disco)
dopplereffekt – delta wave (leisure system)
kraftwerk – spacelab (kling klang)
jean-michel jarre – arpegiateur (disques dreyfus)
stimming – der schmelz – david august revison (diynamic)
maurice aymard & gui boratto – home – aiby mix (galaktika)
remi mazet – orange & blue (colors)
russ gabriel – in the van – kiani & red d mix (we play house)
sasse & stelios vassiloudis – kwai (moodmusic)
dubfound – windy (cadenza lab)
worthy – the mz (trouble & bass)
nick olivetti – love sine (food music)
roska – whaaat (roska kicks & snares)
moko – your love – mao mix (mta)
moko – your love – extended (mta)
mind fair w/ lauren faulkner & charmaine bains – take me to the bridge (golf channel)
erlend oye – garota (bubbles)
buscabulla – sono (kitsune)
slimkid3 & dj nu-mark – no pity party (delicious vinyl)
bj smith – prototype (nunorthern soul)
jhene aiko – limbo limbo limbo (def jam)
banks – waiting game (harvest)
lapsley – station (her own recordings)
fka twigs – pendulum (young turks)
memotone & soosh – the roofwalker (project mooncircle)
alt-j – lovely day (infectious)

Comments are closed.