Playlist Nightflight 25/26.Juli 2014

bj smith – prototype (nunorthern soul)
stella polaris – body language (stella polaris)
theo parrish – falling up – carl craig mix (third ear)
maceo plex – conjure superstar (kompakt)

oliver $ & jimi jules – keep pushing on – dub (defected)
rampa – chai jen jen (keinemusik)
la fleur – arms around (watergate)
karmon – when dark becomes night (diynamic)
t williams & shadow child – want you too (pmr)
jacob korn w/ philip oertel – fahrt durch tal (uncanny valley)
deep88 – works (jackoff)
aashton – i can´t shake it (scucci manucci)
kiesza – hideaway – mitch murder mix (white)

mark pritchard – givin up (white)
guts – a glimpse of hope (heavenly sweetness)
ta-ku – uh (jakarta)
iamnobodi – brothers (jakarta)
hudson mohawke – chimes (warp)
tala – serbia (aesop)
lapsley – station – daktyl mix (her own)
jessie ware – tough love – sango mix (island)
zhu – faded – lido mix (polydor)
nina sky w/ smoke dza – stoners (white)
tre mission w/ wiley & andreena – real grind (big dada)
anushka – atom bombs (brownswood)
pablo nouvelle w/ alx – you don´t understand – calibre mix (black butter)
om unit & moresounds – nuff music (cosmic bridge)
tensnake – pressure – special request mix (virgin)

nick monaco – private practice (wolf+lamb)
kalabrese – stone on your back – frank wiedemann mix (rumpelmusig)
sygaire – dschumm – enzo neukolln boulevard mix (atjazz)
enzo elia w/ rokkerillo – retracing my steps – kaos & teri belle mix (balearic gabba)
italia 83 – void people (editions haighton)
louisahhh!!! & maelstrom – night clubbing (bromance)
digitaria w/ shall ocin – control (hot creations)
benoit & sergio – your darkness (visionquest)
raw district w/ giorgia angiuli – turn away (crosstown rebels)
hoel w/ dorian moist – alarm (origami sound)
moire w/ bones – dali house (werkdiscs)
dark sky w/ cornelia dahlgren – vivid (monkeytown)
octave minds – in silence (boysnoize)
lapsley – station (her own)
tala – the duchess (aesop)
druid cloak – the battlecry (white)
guts – we are all africans (heavenly sweetness)
guts w/ masta ace – innovation (heavenly sweetness)
jonwayne – no (stones throw)
sebastien tellier – love (record makers)
zimmer w/ klp – sensify me – crayon mix (roche musique)
eckoclick – dream in colour (sonic router)
yasiin gaye – living for the funk – instrumental (amerigo gazaway)
myron & e – do it do it disco – extended unreleased version (stones throw)
kim brown – other peoples space (needwant)
kelis – friday fish fry – maribou state & pedestrian mix (ninja tune)
crnkn w/ jhene aiko – still (white)
jhene aiko – the worst (def jam)

Comments are closed.