Playlist Nightflight 4/5.Juli 2014

kaytranada – at all (hw&w)
danglo – forget you (kitsune)
solomun – friends (2diy4)
few nolder – sweet storm (suol)
pharrell w/ jay-z – frontin – disclosure re-work (white)

rodriguez jr, anja schneider & sebo k – rancho anthemo (mobilee)
patrick chardronet – shibuya (suol)
la roux – let me down gently – george fitzgerald mix (polydor)
klaxons – show me a miracle (akashic)
shadow child & doorly – piano weapon (food music)
last magpie – roots vip (losing suki)
mak & pasteman – formation 131 (materials)
flowdan – ambush (hyperdub)
skepta w/ jme – thats not me (3beat)
tre mission w/ wiley & andreena – real grind (big dada)
20syl w/ rita j – voices (on and on)

frames & felix lloyd – pacifique – moonbase commander mix (sweat it out)
jamie xx – all under one roof raving (young turks)
kelis – friday fish fry – maribou state & pedestrian mix (ninja tune)
danglo w/ liisi koikson – drifter (kitsune)
snakehips w/ sinead harnett – days with you (hoffman west)
kon – spirit of the party (gimme the night) (star time)
michael jackson – p.y.t. – the reflex revision (star time)
earth, wind & fire – sept-amber – the reflex revision (gamm)
josh brent – ruff wi da smooth (the nothing special)
jhene aiko w/ cocaine 80s – to love & die (def jam)

meshelle ndegeocello – friends (naive)
alice smith – love endeavour – maurice fulton mix (compost)
blamma! blamma! w/ kristina train – zsa zsa – blamma! blamma! rework (eskimo)
xinobi – the signal (love harder)
moon boots – whatever you need (french express)
dilby – three oh one (mother)
black light smoke – morning comes (scissor & thread)
nimmo & the gauntletts – others – joe goddard mix (kitsune)
downtown party network – disco ball drama (futureboogie)
digitaria w/ clarian – favourite addiction – jey kurmis mix (hot creations)
luca cazal – mariri (crosstown rebels)
andreas saag – in the box (local talk)
allmostt – love you long time (black butter)
pablo nouvelle w/ fiona daniel – invading my mind (black butter)
chet faker – gold – flume re-work (future classic)
baauer – clang (luckyme)
nadus – sharpe james (pelican fly)
20syl – kodama (on and on)
alpines – oasis – edmondson mix (untrue)
haraket – her (melodica)
melanie de biasio – i´m gonna leave you (pias)
eberhard schoener – why don´t you answer – jex opolis re-tug (white light)
argy & mama – dirty stop out (bpitch)
austra – bass drum dance (domino)
enzo elia w/ rokkerillo – retracing my steps – kaos & teri belle mix (balearic gabba)
electric youth – innocence (secretly canadian)
thomas scholz – mimesis – rampue mix (o*rs)

Comments are closed.