Playlist Nightflight 20/21.Juni 2014

sailor & i – turn around – ame mix (life and death)
nimmo & the gauntletts – others – joe goddard mix (kitsune)
frits wentink – schrewd (heist)
myron & e – do it do it disco – j-rocc re-edit (stones throw)

dena – summer doesn´t mean a thing (normal surround)
lone – meeker warm energy (r&s)
josh humphris – infinity loop (indigo soul)
20syl w/ rita j – voices (on and on)
alunageorge – your drums, your love – friendly fires mix (island)
overjoy – monstrous (sweat it out)
attari w/ induce & santana – 45 days (eskimo)
poom – les voiles (partyfine)
la roux – let me down gently – prins thomas diskomiks (polydor)
jaw & art department – all 4 u (circus company)
fcl – can we try (we play house)

gorgon city w/ laura welsh – here for you – deetron mix (virgin)
hercules & love affair w/ john grant – i try to talk to you – morgan geist mix (moshi moshi)
gusgus – obnoxiously sexual (kompakt)
ripperton – unfold (innervisions)
matthias meyer – november rain (watergate)
odd parents – teach the wind (ellum audio)
will saul – pedal power (aus)
daniel avery – new energy – beyond the wizards sleeve re-animation (phantasy)
klaxons – atom to atom (akashic)

sebastien tellier – love (record makers)
sebastien tellier – ricky l´adolescent (record makers)
lana del rey – florida kilos (polydor)
banks – drowning – lido mix (harvest)
illangelo w/ phlo finister – clockwork (bromance)
a$ap rocky – cookiness – 813 mix (white)
drake – 0 to 100 – andrea x andru mix (white)
dilated peoples – good as gone (rhymesayers)
brandy – almost doesn´t count – dj premier mix (atlantic)
eliphino – lay me down (the love below)
jacob korn w/ philip oertel – fahrt durch tal (uncanny valley)
tigerskin & the lazarusman – i believe (defected)
moullinex – time and tide (gomma)
rey & kjavik – zerosixnine (rey & kjavik)
mendoza – what you need – b-ju mix (no brainer)
shox – drone (trouble & bass)
bok bok – da foxtrot (night slugs)
lido – lost (pelican fly)
alex banks w/ elizabeth bernholz – all you could do – phon.o mix (monkeytown)
om unit & danny scrilla – gentrification (cosmic bridge)
submerse – approaching ends (project mooncircle)
alt-j – hunger of the pine (infectious)
röyksopp & robyn – monument (embassy of music)
bipolar sunshine – deckchairs on the moon (black butter)
electric youth – innocence (secretly canadian)
sonzeira – southern freeez – dub (talkin loud)
jose james – bodhisattva (blue note)
new musik – warp – ilo edit (pleasure international exports)

Comments are closed.