Playlist Nightflight 9/10.Mai 2014

charlotte gainsbourg – hey joe – sebastian mix (because music)
bok bok – melbas call – deleted instrumental (night slugs)
london grammar – nightcall – isaac tichauer mix (metal & dust)
trentemoller – deceive – unkwon mix (in my room)
westbalkonia – wegen ihr (westbalkonia)
damh – black night (kompakt)

worthy w/ audio angel – the words (anabatic)
rework – perfect gun (visionquest)
mumbai science – deja vu (lektroluv)
pablo nouvelle w/ tulliae – poison – maxxi soundsystem mix (black butter)
toddla t sound – acid (defected)
quantum entanglement – acid thunder – dub (vakant)
martyn & four tet – glassbeadgames – 8 hours at fabric dub (ninja tune)
mia dora – hand steady (moda black)
grace jones – walking in the rain – 12inch version (island)

moodymann – sloppy cosmic – moodymix (kdj)
zara mcfarlane – open heart – diggs duke mix (brownswood)
fatima – do better (eglo)
kelis – runnin – machinedrum mix (ninja tune)
little dragon – killing me (because music)
jamie xx – girl (young turks)
freeez – southern freeez (beggars banquet)
lovebirds w/ lisa shaw – holdin on – 808ies matrix (defected)
forget me not w/ neo jessica joshua – everything but love (losing suki)
the/das – my made up spook (sinnbus)

london grammar – hey now – zero 7 mix (metal & dust)
joy wellboy – before the sunrise – dixon mix (bpitch)
fiberroot – space localizer (ellum audio)
hugo & the prismatics – chemical defense – daniel steinberg mix (goodvibe)
nolan w/ idris elba – children of house (connaisseur)
breach – this ones for you you know who you where (aus)
percussions – khlhi (text)
simba – phase seq one – zhe black madonna mix (home taping is killing music)
bougie soliterre – superficial (quiet riot)
frederick – episode of love (fifty fathoms deep)
just friends – don’t tell me (other people)
taylor mcferrin w/ bobby mcferrin & cesar camargo mariano – invisible/visible (brainfeeder)
taylor mcferrin w/ emily king – decisions (brainfeeder)
emily king – distance (white)
fatima – talk (eglo)
bok bok w/ kelela – melbas call – deleted mix (night slugs)
facta – loveless (idle hands)
om unit – human abstract edit (white)
tall black guy – water no enemy (bstrd boots)
kate tempest – the beigeness – stray mix (big dada)
lemur – casino (white)
little dragon – nabuma rubberband (because music)
joy wellboy – birds (bpitch)
giana factory – i live at night (fake diamond)
little freaky things – saturne – eero johannes mix (12 heads)
davidian – what i want – eli & fur mix (kitsune)
westbalkonia – schöner als gestern (westbalkonia)

Comments are closed.