Playlist Nightflight 14/15.März 2014

klaxons – there is no other time – 808 balearic mix (because)
the subs w/ colonel abrams – trapped – compuphonic mix (lektroluv)
booka shade w/ fritz kalkbrenner – crossing borders – pleasurekraft mix (blaufield)
florian rietze – treibholz – patrick podage mix (steyoyoke)
tensnake w/ fiora – kill the time (virgin)

maya jane coles – something in the air – bonobo mix (hypercolour)
bonobo – first fires – maya jane coles mix (ninja tune)
lion gonzales – slowdancer (chillin music)
redlight w/ syron – thunder (lobster boy)
tua – femme fatale (chimperator)
sbtrkt – highs and lows (young turks)
rl grime & what so not – tell me (white)
alizzz – sunshine (jeffers)
ital tek – shinra (civil music)
supersister – dona nobis pacem – dj shadow mix (white)
frank ocean, mick jones, paul simonon & diplo – hero (converse)
axel s – tape four (box aus holz)
quasimoto – planned attack (stones throw)
joe kickass – the right melody (project mooncircle)

psychemagik – triumph of the gods (phonica)
in flagranti – outsider house (phonica)
ben pearce – the rain is coming (purp & soul)
warrior one – only you (losing suki)
admin – west country girl (futureboogie)
arto mwambe – nokout (permanent vacation)
rachel row – l square – adam port mix (pets)
nineteen96 w/ gift – tell me – extended (strictly rhythm)
system of survival – crash what – miguel campbell & matt hughes mix (bpitch)
homework w/ bea anubis – the way i see it (exploited)

young pulse – i wanna b where u are (gamm)
hanne & lore – be good (heulsuse)
phunkula – history of the megamix – hilltop boombox vol 8

tracklist + download

jackin george – this brutal bass – medora mix (jackin)
deep88 – you used to salsa – pianopella (henry street)
brett johnson – the awakening (visionquest)
ellenstein – vip lipstick – rude hagelstein mix (elsewhere)
shit robot w/ nancy whang – do that dance (dfa)
holy ghost! – bridge & tunnel – prins thomas diskomiks (dfa)
kidnap kid – like you used to – fur coat mix (black butter)
mat.joe – brighton beach (off)
special request – hackney parrot – paul woolford mix (ffrr)
ampers& – miramar – jack dixon mix (abstract culture)
max cooper – empyrean (fields)
ganz – grind hard (doggtown)
tua – keiner sonst (chimperator)
darkside – a1 (clown & sunset)
shinichi osawa – breaking through the night – eggo mix (kitsune)
sky ferreira – you’re not the one – cid rim mix (polydor)
marlow w/ knixx – l4l (vertigo) – live instrumental (sonar kollektiv)
bosco – mph (white)
broken bells – holding on for life – solomun mix (columbia)
jim jules – hello assholde (rumpelmusiq)
metronomy – trick or treat – klaxons mix (holiphonic)

Comments are closed.