Playlist Nightflight 17/18.Januar 2014

baron von luxxury – california eagles (white)
atella – the monster – stubborn heart mix (eskimo)
flume & chet faker – what about us (future classic)
sam smith – money on my mind – salute mix (capitol)
digitalism – fahrenheit 32 (white)
mø – pilgrim – digitalism mix (chess club)

t & w – tool #2 (editainment)
tw funkmasters – love money – joey negro revision (z)
owiny sigoma band – nyiduonge drums (brownswood)
crowdpleaser – nenekri – multi culti mix (multi culti)
djuma soundsystem & aki bergen w/ lazarusman – your deep is not my deep – djuma soundsystem mix (audiomatique)
the white lamp – ride with you (hotflush)
gardens of god w/ egle sirvydyte – are we? (ellum audio)
royce wood junior – jodie – djrum mix (2nd drop)

alex barck w/ stee downes – like a drug – comixxx mix (sonar kollektiv)
iamnobodi – prunes & apricots (jakarta)
rain dog – regolith (project mooncircle)
abjo – tmrw (soulection)
lone – dream ache (r&s)
louis futon – shoulda known – ganz mix (llucid)
strikez & digital – road that never ends – starkey mix (hench)
step brothers w/ roc marciano – see the rich man play (rhymesayers)
french montana w/ jadakiss – 88 coupes (bad boy)
mr porter x robert glasper experiment – porter chops glasper (blue note)
elvis costello & the roots – cinco minutos con vos – karriem riggins mix (blue note)
dan le sac vs scroobius pip – gold teeth – destruction mix (sunday best)
polica – chain my name – allan kingdom mix (memphis industries)

vimes – celestial – rampue mix (humming)
yolanda be cool w/ syf & fritz helder – all that she wants – plastic plates mix (dim mak)
hnny – no (puss)
devolution – with u (speakerbox)
pezzner & amina – exit – scuba mix (crosstown rebels)
mlle caro & franck garcia – far away – jennifer cardini & shonky mix (crosstown rebels)
soul clap – break 4 life (crosstown rebels)
guti & dubshape – every cow has a bird (crosstown rebels)
shur-i-kan – jazz club – max graef mix (eleflight)
riva starr w/ rssll – detox blue – h.o.s.h. mix (snatch)
tough love – the fun train to reno (cuff)
amine edge & dance – halfway crooks (cuff)
mr lustman – attack – sven liebeck refix (blueberry)
dego & kaidi – acting up (on shit that don’t count) (eglo)
john wizards – muizenberg – seiji mix (planet mu)
matthew sailor – when you say (moose)
nightports – skywide (middlewood)
archie pelago – lakeside obelisk (archie pelago music)
dj pone – falkens maze (ed banger)
dillon – a matter of time (bpitch)
postiljonen – all that we had is lost – keep shelly in athens mix (best fit)
max graef – medley of the drifters (tartelet)
chlopak z sasiedztwa – dbaj o milosc (the very polish cut outs)
crown duels – looking for (od music group)
snakadaktal – the sun ii – just kiddin mix (liberation)
chromeo w/ toro y moi – come alive (parlophone)

Comments are closed.