Playlist Nightflight 18/19.Oktober 2013

lady – good lovin – oh no mix (truth & soul)
black van – boombox from hell (excellent)
north lakes – marlborol noir (phonica)
om unit – drift interlude (civil music)
om unit – reverse logic (civil music)
shuko & f of audiotreats – karma (jakarta)
shuko & f of audiotreats – taijay (jakarta)
dynasty w/ mike mass – happiness (jakarta)

scntst – loqui (boysnoize)
bowski – bacchus (blah blah blah)
dense & pika – colt (hotflush)
francis inferno orchestra – take no time (big doint)
gotsome – on point (defected)
new york transit authority – 95 (lobster boy)
purple disco machine – street life (off)
komon & appleblim – silencio – prins thomas miks (pipped)
lady – good lovin – dj spinna old school acid vocal (truth & soul)

azealia banks w/ pharrell – atm jam – kaytranada edition (white)
computer magic – all i ever wanted (computer magic)
nypc – play hard (the numbers)
etienne de crecy – we, computers – hippo disco mix (pixadelic)
liar – western digital (symbols)
last magpie – adlibitum (hypercolour)
louis m^ttrs – war with heaven – catching flies mix (mta)
last night in paris – •••• (last night in paris)
d33j – stills (anticon)
james blake w/ chance the rapper – life round here (polydor)
jonwayne – after the calm (stones throw)
jean grae – fuckery level 3000 (jean grae)
farhot w/ ms dynamite – painkiller (jakarta)

polica – spilling lines (memphis industries)
the space lady – major tom (nightschool)
harleighblu – whos that girl? (tru thoughts)
quadron – hey love – ryan hemsworth mix (vested in culture)
evas finest – drive slowly (eva)
duff disco – africa (duff disco)
mike skinner – know theres no (white)
scntst w/ jean bordello – chilliger track (boysnoize)
pillowtalk – big pillows – pts juicy edit (white)
robert glasper experiment w/ common & patrick stump – i stand alone (blue note)
aufgang – ellenroutir – leem mix (infine)
london grammar – nightcall (metal & dust)
martina topley bird w/ mark lanegan & warpaint – crystalised (no 19)
ariel pink & jorge elbrecht – hang on to life (mexican summer)
polica – very cruel (memphis industries)
krts – bonehead (project mooncircle)
machinedrum – gunshotta – om unit vip (ninja tune)
mark pritchard – make a livin (warp)
dan le sac vs scroobius pip w/ flux pavilion – gold teeth (sunday best)
sykur – curling – dan le sac mix (wall of sound)
dj q – heaven (party like us)
kill light – circle of youth (no brainer)
monkey wrench – jam hot (white)
adriatique – modern talking (culprit)
davi – the bay 6, pt 1 (anjunadeep)
nyma – yaranga (its all in you)
twigs – hide (white)
meesha w/ warsan shire – stayed (meesha)
cosmos midnight – surge – willow beats mix (yes please)
yumi & the weather – must i wait – earlybird mix (xvi)
bonobo w/ szjerdene – get thy bearings (late night tales)
prince – breakfast can wait (npg)
alunageorge – you know you like it (island)

Comments are closed.