Playlist Nightflight 30/31.August 2013

simon & garfunkel – the sound of silence – luxxury edit (white)
betty ford boys – the time has come (4 us to be one) (melting pot)
betty ford boys – hero heroin (melting pot)
roots manuva – stolen youth – segal mix (big dada)
blitz the ambassador w/ nneka & ty – bisa (jakarta)
jono mccleery – ballade (ninja tune)

steve reich – nagoya marimba – hnny extended remake (no rights reserved)
satin jackets – olivia (eskimo)
tosca – johnny waters – silver city mix (g-stone)
adam marshall – heavy metals (new kanada)
primal scream – invisible city – daniel avery kill light mix (ignition)
the subs & etienne de crecy – the moment to give (lektroluv)
pet shop boys – love is a bourgeois construct – claptone mix (x2)
austra – painful like – dinamo azari slows rerub (domino)
chela – romanticise (kitsune)

ghostpoet – cold win – roska mix (pias)
bastille – things we lost in the fire – mele mix (virgin)
mark pritchard w/ ragga twins – 1-2-3-4 (warp)
eagles for hands – sunclap (eagles for hands)
laura mvula – she – eagles for hands mix (rca)
ellie goulding x burns – midas touch (polydor)
hybo – the way we dance together – druid cloak mix (hot n heavy)
96wrld – bruce willis (error broadcast)
deebs – years (deebs)
natasha kmeto – idiot proof (dropping gems)
klp – down south (klp)
samaris – goda tungl – stubborn heart mix (one little indian)
polica – chain my name (memphis industries)

pink noise ordinance – only in my dreams – longing mix (white)
oz theme – em vee edit (sunshine sound)
gladys knight & the pips – it´s a better then good time – walter gibbons mix (sunshine sound)
tarjei nygard – katapult (full pupp)
ichisan – jugoton (eskimo)
maurice aymard & gui boratto – home (galaktika)
karmon – bluesky (sintope digital)
tom trago – for the children (rush hour)
pillowtalk – we all have rhythm (wolf-lamb)
be major w/ anes – something to lose (touch of class)
the blaxploited orchestra – the pursuit – good guy mikes & filburt mix (compost)
typesun – last home – dj nature mix (boogiefuturo)
the stepkids – symmetry (stones throw)
jose james w/ hindi zahra – sword + gun – faltydl mix (blue note)
shigeto – soul searching (ghostly international)
lindsay lowend – wind fish (symbols)
machinedrum – infinite us (ninja tune)
gang colours – river for dinner (brownswood)
perera elsewhere – bizarre – nautiluss mix (friends of friends)
rufus – sarah (sweat it out)
walter ego – grab somebody (madtech)
ron jason & kim ann foxman – m (love fever)
takuya yamashita – daybreak – mirko loko mun version (cadenza)
deeohdee – forest of conscience (deeohdee)

Comments are closed.