Playlist Nightflight 21/22.Juni 2013

rüfüs – desert night – james curd mix (sweat it out)
metro area – atmosphrique (environ)
wolf n flow – the message – summer dub (2020 vision)
cassius – sunchild (ed banger)
busy p w/ andrew woodhead – this song (ed banger)

c4 – night is young (oorite)
mak & pasteman – dancing kicks (lobster boy)
blacksmif – splinter foot girl (space hardware)
alice russell – hard and strong – typesun mix (tru thoughts)
typesun – the pl (root elevation)
maya jane coles w/ alpines – fall from grace (i/am/me)
shigeto – detroit part 1 (ghostly international)
ta-ku – colour her sunshine (jakarta)
omar – the man – scratch professor mix (shanachie entertainment)
die & jenna g – 1000 soul songs – extended dj special (gutterfunk)
woodkid – i love you – pharrell williams mix (interscope)
ryan crosson & aquarius heaven – head above water (visionquest)

peter & the magician w/ sophie galpin – on my brain (partyfine)
locked groove – keep thorough – juju & jordash mix (turbo)
fantastic mr fox – the trap (black acre)
jason burns – look at you – oscar luweez mix (sounds of sumo)
route 94 – tell you why (route 94)
jai paul – crush – ap edit (white)
boris dlugosch w/ roisin murphy – never enough – fnm mix (peppermint jam)
red 7 – i lost my shoes on acid (white)
pacific horizon – witches of castaneda (pacific wizard foundation)

linda mirada – aire – secret circuit mix (lovemonk)
max essa – burning palms (is it balearic?)
rampue – lets be kids again (audiolith)
brynjolfur – i love you – peter visti mix (eskimo)
chapel club – shy – boxed in mix (ignition)
maribou state w/ holly walker – tongue (southern fried)
tensnake w/ fiona – 58 bpm (true romance)
willow beats – incantation (willow beats)
blackedout – your don´t understand (moose)
swindle w/ sam frank – it was nothing (deep medi)
kraatz – spring sommer 2013 mix

James Pants – Dedicated To…
Lomovolokno – Rope
Fantastic Mr Fox – Over
Tokimonsta – Go With It (feat. MNDR)
King Midas Sound – Spin Me Around (Cooly G Revoice)
Ruff Sqwad – Together
Andy Petr & Peter Boothroyd – Leng
ASA – Ebony
Robot Koch – Serve
Icicle – Anything
Ghost – Distance
Joy Orbinson – Hyph Mngo
Long Arm – When Children Sleep
Tokimonsta – Green (feat. Andreya Triana)
Dorian Concept – Toe Games Made Her Giggle
Lorn – Tomorrow
Trentemøller – While The Cold Winter Waiting

sad city – polymath (phonica)
maya jane coles w/ nadine shaw – blame (i/am/me)
harleighblu – play me (tru thoughts)
fat freddys drop – silver & gold (the drop)
kon w/ georg levin – don´t cha wanna (bbe)
death on the balcony – cruel banana (wolf+lamb)
finnebassen – monday (white)
peter & the magician w/ jd samson – peter pan (partyfine)
nina simone x lulu rouge – black is the colour – cumiks edit (pfl)

Comments are closed.