Playlist Nightflight 24/25.Mai 2013

die & jenna g – 1000 soul songs – addison grove mix (gutterfunk)
alix perez w/ twon inch punch – broken heart (shogun audio)
daft punk – the game of love (columbia)
farah – into eternity (italians do it better)
depeche mode – goodbye – gesaffelstein mix (columbia)
trentemøller w/ jonny pierce – never stop running (in my room)

afriqua – melt (lokee)
naughty boy w/ sam smith – la la la – my nu leng mix (virgin)
origin – time (cheap thrills)
youan – nightwalker (minds on fire)
mak & pasteman – it ain´t right (lobster boy)
jon cutler w/ e-man – it´s yours – nice7 mix (noir)
miguel campbell – beams of light – crooked colours mix (hot creations)
just be w/ jesse monroe – don´t make me wait for you – magic mix (crosstown rebels)

classixx w/ nancy whang – all you´re waiting for (innovative leisure)
wilhelm tell me – fools – the coconut wireless mix (nordpol)
debukas – satellite (2020 vision)
dusky – flo jam – mange tout mix (dogmatik)
lancelot – the way i feel about you (white)
mystery roar – mayhem – soul clap mix (soul clap)
kon – love youx forever (soul clap)
late nite tuff guy – i´m on fire (slothboogie)
ptaki – krystyna (the very polish cut outs)

gil-scott heron – home is where the hatred is – dj vas rework (edr)
john grant – pale green ghosts – xinobi mix (bella union)
kaytranada – free things in life (bromance)
ticklish – times could (loose squares)
dj earl – u gon suck to (booty call)
dj earl w/ dj manny – mixedup shyt (footwork frenzy)
h-sik – no promises (black acre)
lone – begin to begin (r&s)
dfrnt – the way you look at me (fina)
arc 88 – word is born (terrain)
say lou lou – julian – hnny mix (a deux)
ultra soul project w/ khowcie – he was right here – nova m mix (gruv shack)
youandewan – be dark (secretsundaze)
sinead harnett – got me – eel extended (black butter)
die & jenna g – 1000 soul songs – extended dj special (gutterfunk)
alix perez w/ d.ablo – playing games (shogun audio)
ghostpoet – sloth trot (pias)
tricky – bonny & clyde (false idols)
iamamiwhoami – y – joe goddard mix (to whom it may concern)
klaus nomi – cold song 2013 – dj hell mix (gigolo)
emika – young minds (ninja tune)
symmetry – heart of darkness (italians do it better)
glass candy – redheads feel more pain (italians do it better)
rone w/ high priest – let´s go – rocketnumbernine mix (infine)
siriusmo – wattislosmitmir (monkeytown)
boozoo bajoo – stronsay (apollo)
walter hawkins – metropolis (leng)

Comments are closed.