Playlist Nightflight 15/16.Februar 2013

the xx – chained – john talabot & pional mix (young turks)
rodriguez jr, anja schneider & sebo k – rancho anthemo (mobilee)
kasper bjørke w/ jacob bellens – sunrise – slow hands mix (hfn)
nr& – broken toy (keinemusik)

little freaky things – nightfall (11heads)
cinema – uv (kitsune)
yelle – l´amour parfait (kitsune)
kavinsky – protovision – turzi crack mix (record makers)
clarian – destroy, she says (visionquest)
citizen – everything (love fever)
steve bug w/ foremost poets – no adjustments – alessio mereu mix (poker flat)
da reff w/ neonrific – black felon (gruv shack)
kiko king & creativemaze – arcturian point of view (airbendermusic)
lapalux – swallowing smoke (brainfeeder)
faltydl – she sleeps – gang gang dance mix (ninja tune)

gorgon city w/ yasmin – real (black butter)
sky ferreira – everything is embarrassing – jim-e stack mix (polydor)
closer – apart (clsr)
jupiter jazz – technology (ellum audio)
lord of the isles – radio lollipop (catune)
villa – mint (club mod)
caseno – sebastian – james curd mix (sweat it out)
cinnamon chasers – retrocop (modus)
jellybean w/ catherine buchanan – sidewalk talk (emi)
bomba estereo – bosque (polen)

chrome canyon – generations – chateau marmont mix (stones throw)
eskmo – buffalo (ancestor)
little big orchestra – experiment 626 (good ratio)
simple – felt and cognac (apollo)
glenn astro – the power (wotnot)
douster – cajon (mixpak)
reso – simple pleasures – om unit mix (civil music)
danny scrilla – magellanic clouds – deft mix (civil music)
adesse – supernatural (prime numbers)
submerse – blips in december (project mooncircle)
mya – love is like… – jaw jam bootleg (white)
bodhi – deliquesce – ifan dafydd mix (grizzly)
archie pelago – subway gothic (well rounded)
d´julz – nuage (circus company)
doc daneeka – just say the words (2020 midnight visions)
el_txef_a – in – permanent vacation mix (fiakun)
pool – botox – stimming mix (2diy4)
pilocka krach – david bowie will never die (greatest hits international)
der tourist w/ friedrich liechtenstein – supergeil – siriusmo mix (starlight)
k-def – night hawks (slice of spice)
dj day – way out of living (piecelock 70)

no tracklist

dj day – vq (piecelock 70)
alice russell – for a while (tru thoughts)
chris turner – conflict of a man (white)
chris carrier & hector moralez – finger story (apollonia)
james blake – retrograde (polydor)
computer magic – don´t speak (white)
lusine – without a plan (ghostly international)

Comments are closed.