Playlist Nightflight 21/22.Dezember 2012

kavinsky – protovision (record makers)
para one – when the night – breakbot mix (marble)
digitalism – zdarlight – chopstick & johnjon mix (toolroom)
boys noize – ich r u – d.i.m. mix (boysnoize)

haim – don´t save me – cyril hahn mix (polydor)
tiga – plush – ame mix (different)
turtlez – i want to fly (skrufix)
the other tribe – sing with your feet – shadow child mix (relentless)
persian w/ sevi g & soozie q – playing with my art (existence is resistance)
skream w/ kelis – copy cat (tempa)
skream – junkyard dispute (tempa)
the others & emalkay – fall out (dub police)
caspa w/ mighty high coup – on it (dub police)
snoop lion w/ mavado & popcaan – lighters up (rca)
luis bacalov – lo chiamavano king (his name is king) (universal)
john legend – who did that to you (universal)

ian pooley – what u love (pooled)
andres – new for u (la vida)
jazzanova w/ paul randolph – i human – fred everything expression (sonar kollektiv)
ali renault – lydden circuit (white)
ste spandex w/ sarah bates – freak for you (red laser)
causa – nicho (tusk wax)
giorgio moroder vs mb disco – from here to eternity – antilope mix (mb disco)
headman – it rough – 2013 reversion (relish)
the c90s – we´ve got love (the c90s)

solange – locked in closets (terrible)
miss kittin – i.l.a.n.e.n.o. (wsphere)
synkro – illuminations (apollo)
krts – close the closet door (project mooncircle)
burial – truant (hyperdub)
aleph – its easy coz u (lowriders)
clean bandit – nightingale – aaron lipsett mix (black butter)
maribou state – puppet strings (southern fried)
tapesh – generation – hot since 82 mix (warung)
roberto calzetta & twin soul – faith (dikso)
fur coat w/ mel blatt – falls away – dj sneak mix (crosstown rebels)
switchbox w/ natz – pirates poetry (ellum audio)
sub focus w/ alpines – tidal wave – shadow child mix (mercury)
pedro mercado & karada – behind the sun – shadow child mix (gold)
dino lenny vs hardrive – a dj deep inside – shadow child mix (strictly rhythm)
tensnake w/ syron – mainline (defected)
mike delinquent project w/ kcat & mikill pane – mama said – dub (champion)
mike delinquent project w/ kcat & mikill pane – mama said – extended (champion)
sam frank – walking through customs (sam frank)
kiko king & creativemaze – illusions of self (airbendermusic)
l´orange – nostalgia (jakarta)
l´orange – a nice peaceful scene (jakarta)
l´orange w/ erica lane – femme fatale (jakarta)
julia losfelt – mojo so dope (white)
dj kaos – kosmischer ruckenwind – quiet village mix (clone)
volta cab – don´t give up (illusion)

Comments are closed.