Playlist Nightflight 28/29.September 2012

the magician – magic tape twenty five

no tracklist

whomadewho – sweet dreams (kompakt)
the irrepressibles – arrow – lukas (of naked design)
navid izadi w/ pillowtalk – follow the leader (double standard)
jessie ware – night light – perseus mix (island)
lukid – bless my heart (werk discs)
le youth – c o o l (white)
prince fatty w/ horseman, hollie cook & george dekker – got your money – dub (mr bongo)

prince fatty w/ horseman, hollie cook & george dekker – got your money (mr bongo)
the cbs – mike 4 president – psychemagik mix (jam city)
moullinex w/ iwona skwarek – darkest night (gomma)
plaitum – geisha (kitsune)
clueless – sync situation (b-dem)
se fire – red lights – kahn mix (durkle disco)
alunageorge – your drums, your love – duke dumont mix (island)
justin martin – don´t go – dusky mix (dirtybird)
miguel campbell – not that kind of girl – mam mix (hot creations)
hvob – dogs – niko schwind mix (stil vor talent)

bob moses – hands to hold – acoustic (scissor & thread)
rss disco – des faxis pour les galaxies (rss discovery)
mario & vidis w/ barbarossa – re:stacks – ame mix (silence)
musk – 925 (lgdz)
pbr streetgang – you ready? (whyte)
alexis raphael – warhorn (hot waves)
kim ann foxman – return it – steffi mix (needwant)
luca c & brigante w/ roisin murphy – flash of light (southern fried)

chet faker – terms and conditions – nicolas jaar mix (opulent)
trimbal – saying – harmonimix (r&s)
djrum w/ shadow box- lies (brownswood)
volor flex – about you (apollo)
u – eah (manmakemusic)
fis – steeper (exit)
darling farah – aaangel – live edit (civil music)
shelter point – braille (hotflush)
zodiac – girlgirlgirl (vase)
lianne la havas – age – ryan hemsworth mix (warner)
kiko king & creativemaze – resolution for solitude (airbendermusic)

zion i w/ goapele – life´s work (liveup)
jean grae – kill screen (bang bang boogie)
menahan street band – the crossing (daptone)
rss disco – white bird (rss discovery)
eddy grant – war party – bajan mix (ice)

Comments are closed.