Playlist Nightflight 14/15.September 2012

jesse boykins iii & melo-x w/ joe kenneth – schwaza (ninja tune)
jesse boykins iii & melo-x – the perfect blues (ninja tune)
wax tailor – exordium (lab´oratoire)
wax tailor w/ charlotte savary – dusty rainbow (lab´oratoire)
rockwell – fluf (shogun audio)
iasi – time (superb)
aaliyah – one in a million – hade x dwfl edit (white)
stinkahbell – sunday worries (terrorhythm)
nickbee w/ zelda marshal – breaking her (solace)
dam-funk – 17 days (stones throw)
les sins – fetch (jiaolong)
sure thing – holding you tight (gutterfunk)

miguel campbell – something special (hot creations)
miguel campbell – not that kind of girl (hot creations)
punks jump up w/ dave 1 – mr overtime – malente mix (moda)
lumi – taste of life – act yo age after hours dub (sweat it out)
ejeca – descend (extended play)
baikal w/ the drifter – just you and me (maeve)
ben pearce – what i might do (mta)
luca c & brigante w/ roisin murphy – flash of light – solomun mix (southern fried)
c&a – waiting for kim (white)
kasar – solo sunny – alex barck mix (fabrique)

jess mills – for my sins – etherwood mix (island)
ray keith – deeper love (fabric)
makoto – another generation (apollo)
kastle & jason burns – somebody – druid cloak mix (symbols)
nina nesbitt – boy – hostage mix (black butter)
baio – the silent (greco-roman)
bee-bar w/ tshepo n at large – mhrazana – ultra soul project deep mashup (gruv shack)
f3 – symphony (crossfrontier audio)
black jazz consortium w/ minako – free your mind (soul people)

julio bashmore – first odyssey (broadwalk)
saint lou lou – maybe you – cfcf mix (kitsune)
polica – the maker – gardens & villa mix (totally gross national product)
flume – what you need (future classic)
rockwell w/ kito & sam frank – childhood memories (shogun audio)
pedestrian w/ dopamean & juliette sanders – soul heroin (white)
submotion orchestra w/ rider shafique – times strange (exceptional)
metronomy – everything goes my way – enchante mix (crazy way trax)
herr von grau – 16-bit (grautöne)

deux – game & performance – j rocc edit (stones throw)
gadi mizrahi aka baby prince w/ lonely c – nobody (somethinksounds)
go wolf – voices (underground pop)
prince fatty w/ horseman, hollie cook & george dekker – got your money (mr bongo)
easy star all-stars w/ michael rose – beat it (easy star)
dj yoda w/ a boy called george – happy – skream mix (get involved)

Comments are closed.