Playlist Nightflight 22/23.Juni 2012

solomun & stimming – feuervogel – icke & er mix (diynamic)
slugabed – dragon drums (ninja tune)
breakbot – programme (ed banger)
royalty – vector glide (five easy pieces)
youngtee – rehab (white)
kimbra – settle down – brenmar mix (warner)

betoko – raining again (diynamic)
funky fat & digitaria – masochist (hot creations)
edit murphy – need you – pillowtalk mix (smoke n mirrors)
grenier – here come the dark lights (photek productions)
jason burns – you should know (symbols)
jmsn – alone – kastle mix (white room)
jeremih w/ fabolous – ahh shit (def jam)
strange u – plastique (eglo)
om unit x daedelus – vous etes stereo (all city)
justice – new lands – sebastian mix (ed banger)
woodkid – run boy run – sebastian mix (green united music)

edie sedgwick – heat wave (dischord)
jupiter – one o six – a.n.d.y. mix (grand blanc)
gossip – move in the right direction – classixx mix (columbia)
digitalism – encore – solomun mix (k7)
black strobe – white gospel blues – extended (blackstrobe)
le loup w/ seuil – reverie (eklo)
dusky – flo jam (dogmatik)
leon vynehall – gold language – gang colours mix (manmakemusic)
kasio – back to the garage (hot n heavy)

manuel kim – the edits mixtape (gomma)

1) A Guy Called Gerald – Voodoo Ray (Manuel Kim Edit)
2) Lil Louis – Club Lonely (Manuel Kim Lonely People Edit)
3) Turntable Orchestra – You’re Gonna Miss Me (Manuel Kim Edit)
4) Soft House Company – What You Need (Manuel Kim Edit)
5) Shannon – Let The Music Play (Manuel Kim Edit)
6) Aleem – Release Yourself (Manuel Kim Edit)
7) Raven Maize – Together Forever (Manuel Kim Edit)
8) Lil Louis – French Kiss (Manuel Kim Saxy Conversation Edit)
9) Arnold Jarvis – Take Some Time Out (Manuel Kim Edit)
10) Mission Control – Outta Limits (Manuel Kim Edit)
11) Fallout – The Morning After (Manuel Kim Edit)

seconds – tell them (baalsaal)
gold zebra – dark musique (visage musique)
remain w/ matt walsh – insame – slow waves mix (relish)
jj – high summer (sincerely yours)
submerse – it´s over, i lost (project mooncircle)
gullfisk – green waters (hot n heavy)
parisian – malaparte (push & run)
spectrasoul w/ tamara blessa – away with me – calibre mix (shogun audio)
the invisible – wings – floating points (ninja tune)
maricopa – no one (tusk wax)
begin – next image (begin)

the black seeds – wide open (proville)
funkommunity – the light (melting pot music)
pollyn – gave it up – new vocal (music!)
kindness – gee up – erol alkan rework (female energy)
friends – friend crush – leo zero mix (lucky number)

Comments are closed.