Playlist Nightflight 15/16.Mai 2012

chromatics – these streets will never look the same (italians do it better)
new look – nap on the bow (k7)
poliça – happy be fine (memphis industries)
santigold – the keepers (atlantic)
belleruche – longer days, longer nights (tru thoughts)
sebastien tellier – against the law (record makers)

laid back – cosyland (brother)
pariah – rift (r&s)
cessa – tek a step (missing link sounds)
saint etienne – last days of disco – erol alkan rework (universal)
drop out orchestra – it will never be the same (eskimo)
oddisee – the gold is mine (oddisee)
mancini & the creepers – the old town (jakarta)
hollie cook w/ horseman – sugar water (look at my face) (mr bongo)
prince fatty presents hollie cook – and the beat goes on (mr bongo)
grace jones – walking in the rain – 12inch extended (island)

cfcf – exercise 8 (change) (paper bag)
tokyo prose – echoes – synkro mix (samurai)
alunageorge – you know you like it (tri angle)
shlohmo – rained the whole time – nicolas jaar mix (friends of friends)
tomas barfod – broken glass – shlohmo mix (friends of friends)
dan le sac w/ sarah williams white – play along (sunday best)
karen elson – winter´s going (third man)
norah jones – she’s 22 – david andrew sitek mix (blue note)
submerse – give it up (apollo)
brandy – never say never – sinjin hawke bootleg (white)
lemonade – neptune – sinjin hawke mix (true panther sound)
jimmy edgar – indigo mechanix (3d) (hotflush)
foool – i can see things (foool)
nneka – my home – coki mix (yo mama)
debruit – the day i lost my funk (civil music)
tanner ross – straight to mexico (double standard)
the rapture – in the grace of your love – pional mix (dfa)
pollyn – sometimes you just know – dj harvey mix (music!)
rocket juice & the moon w/ erykah badu – manuela (honest jons)

Comments are closed.