Playlist Nightflight 19/20.August 2011

the rapture – how deep is your love – populette mix (dfa)
maceo plex – can´t leave you (crosstown rebels)
mark ronson w/ mndr, pharrell, wiley & wretch 32 – record collection 2012 – logo mix (kitsune)
rye rye w/ robyn – never will be mine – mia moretti & caitlin moe mix (interscope)

wiley – information age (big dada)
ac & dell – right now (party like us)
nneka – my home (yo mama)
toddla t w/ maxsta & jamie george – cruise control (ninja tune)
rd – got me burnin – solo mix (polydor)
xxxy – you gotta do (orca)
azari & iii – lost in time (loose lips)
marshall jefferson – move your body – terry farley & leo zero mix #2 (demon music group)
pwndtiac vs shoob – suspicious (work it baby)
luomo – form in void (moodmusic)
the black ghosts – even in the darkness (southern fried)
fake blood – voices (cheap thrills)
joe goddard w/ valentina – gabriel (greco-roman)

the 2 bears – church – darkstarr rub + dub (bitches brew)
aquarius heaven & dop – interview (wolf + lamb)
arp 101 – u (eglo)
joakim – piano magic (tigersushi)
turzi electronic experience – connaissance (record makers)
the rapture – in the grace of your love (dfa)
bodi bill w/ siriusmo – i like holden caulfield (sinnbus)
jan driver w/ mc ramon – whisper (boysnoize)
red d & social disco club w/ metrobox – we made this jack (we play house)
no regular play – lookin – life & death mix (supplement facts)

cicada – woh! (critical mass)
slove – carte postale (pschent)
maceo plex – stop your hate (crosstown rebels)
magnifik – we really love this song – bricksta mix (yes yes)
ray foxx – the trumpeter – chocolate puma mix (defected)
leland mcwilliams – 1 sunset, 2 bottles of malbec (microzoo)
oddvar – don´t need to shine – vinyl mix (chocolate)
pedro soler & gaspar claus – barlande (infine)
charlotte gainsbourg – memoir (because)

fall on your sword – rhodas theme (dfa)
mike simonetti – capricorn rising (italians do it better)
contra communem opinionem – sightless brightness – permanent vacation edit (permanent vacation)
mano le tough – from the start (buzzin fly)
quintus project – night flight – psychemagik mix (derwin)
dead rose music company – never gonna stop (sleazy beats)
odyssey – inside out – tom of finland mix (white)

ralph myerz – something new (klik)
deep88 w/ laura – summer just can´t wave goodbye (12records)
electric banana band – singe-linge-lisco-disco – drop out orchestra & martin brodin edit (white)
the style council – promised land – drop out orchestra mix (white)

Comments are closed.