Playlist Nightflight 4/5.März 2011

footprintz – utopia (visionquest)
jupiter – saké (kitsune)
theophilus london – overseas – soul claps efunk mix (this is music)
n.e.r.d. – hellnotize u (philomena)
adam kesher – hour of the wolf – lifelike mix (disque primeur)

yama dirty crew – didshedie (doctor vinyl)
bottin – discocracy – bottin´s coup d´etat mix (eskimo)
zumo – katie said (losing suki)
maceo plex – your style – maceo plex re-visit (crosstown rebels)
omar s – here´s your trance, now dance! (fxhe)
jamie principle – waiting on my angel – leftside wobble re-edit (harmless)
gentlemen drivers – valdor – populette mix (because)

breakage w/ jess mills – fighting fire (digital soundboy)
totally enormous extinct dinosaurs – how far – the 2 bears mix (greco-roman)
damu – gargoyle – nguzunguzu mix (silverback)
canblaster – lost in the shell (nighshifters)
om unit – prawn cocktail – salva mix (civil)
emika – count backwards – kryptic minds mix (ninja tune)
bibio – light seep (warp)
siriusmo – red knob (monkeytown)
siriusmo – i love my voice (boysnoize)
jan driver – rattlesteak (boysnoize)
high powered boys – work – tom trago mix (sound pellegrino)
magnifik – f.t.g. (magnifik)

cole medina – true 2 the disco (kolour ltd)
larry tiger – eagle (editainment)
inner life – caught up – john morales mix (bbe)
henry greenwood – henrys roller disco mix part 2

Toto – Africa (percussion loop)
Yarbrough & Peoples – Don’t Stop The Music
T-Ski Valley – Catch The Beat (acapella)
Imagination – Just An Illusion (Original & Lindstrom remix)
Full Intention – Everybody Loves The Sunshine (acapella)
James Brown – Funky Drummer (percussion loop)
Fat Larry’s Band – Act Like You Know
Eddie Kendricks – Keep On Truckin’ (acapella)
Ashford & Simpson – Stay Free
Sylvia Striplin – Give Me Your Love
Shannon – Let The Music Play (acapella)
Delegation – Heartache No.9
Candi Staton – You Got The Love (acapella)
SOS Band – Just Be Good To Me (acapella)
George Duke – Reach Out
Raw Silk – Do It To The Music (acapella)
Crown Heights Affair – I Don’t Want To Change You
Geraldine Hunt – Can’t Fake The Feeling
Charvoni – Always There (acapella)
Harvey Mason – Groovin’ You
First Choice – Let No Man Put Asunder (acapella)
War – Galaxy 2000
Candido – Jingo (acapella)
Sister Sledge – If You Really Want Me
Diana Ross – I’m Coming Out (acapella)

ben westbeech – falling – extended (strictly rhythm)

wolfram w/ holy ghost! – hold my breath (permanent vacation)
miami horror – sometimes – shazam mix (emi)
cassian – i like what you´re doing – nightriders mix (bang gang)
greg paulus – nightime – crazy p mix (wolf + lamb)
piet van dongen – vulcanic ass – audiofly mix (audiomatique)
gatto fritto – invisible college (international feel)
frankie goes to hollywood – welcome to the pleasuredome – pleasurefix (ztt)

pollyester – you are amen (permanent vacation)
daedelus w/ milosh – tailor-made – floating points mix (ninja tune)
andreya triana – far closer – acoustic version (ninja tune)
sound of rum – slow slow (sunday best)
mj cole – bordeaux (prolific)

Comments are closed.