Playlist Nightflight 17/18.Dezember 2010

cantoma – pandajero (music for dreams)

tiga – love don´t dance here anymore – instrumental (turbo)
newcleus – jam on it – a chicken lips drum deluxe (mb disco)
newcleus – jam on it – martin brodin mix (mb disco)
tensnake – coma cat – mark knight mix (defected)
juli holz & daso – winterabend (stil vor talent)
oliver koletzki & fran – i might – murat kilic mix (stil vor talent)
diamond lights – what have you? – q45 mix (yes yes)
geeneus & katy b – good life (rinse)
incredible bongo band – sharp nine – klic mix (mr bongo bass)
drop out city rockers – i wanna dance with tron (drop out)

genesis – i just wanna be a writer (note to pharrell) (bandcamp)
siriusmo – mosaik (monkeytown)
soul keita – dusties n 808s (clown & sunset)
matthew dear – you put a smell on me – nicolas jaar mix (ghostly international)
me succeeds – riemerling – arp aubert mix (ki)
starlings – weight in gold – lapelle´s double vented mix (civil)
mustang – apocalypso (abracada)
corinne – dream a little dream (scion a/v)
twin sister – all around and away we go – eskimo twins mix (domino)
jokers of the scene – joking victim – vin sol trocadero mix (fools gold)

jokers of the scene – don’t become another victim yourself

Francesco Clemente “Il Sogno di Leonora”
Shock “R.E.R.B.”
Factory Floor “16-16-9-20-1-14-9-7”
Gatekeeper “Visions”
Retro/Grade “Escape Sequence”
Archie Bronson Outfit “Chunk (6th Borough Project Rmx)”
Padded Cell “Signal Failure”
Shit Robot “I Found Love (Wild Geese Rmx)”
Jokers of the Scene “Joking Victim”

danza macabra – vanishing mediator (danza macabra)
vince watson – kaleidoscope (tresor)

cut copy – take me over (modular)
the suzan – animal (fools gold)
london elektricity w/ elsa esmeralda – just one second – apex vip (hospital)
dom hz w/ helen k – you – vista mix (subdepth)
numan – secrets (subdepth)
fantastic mr fox – over (black acre)
eliphino – you´ll know (somethinksounds)
sepalcure – no think (hotflush)
raheem devaughn – bulletproof – imaani brown mix (jive)
deadly sins – dance star (giant cuts)
jacques renault – in the middle of the night (on the prowl)

nouvelle vague w/ olivia ruiz – mala vida (universal)
james blake – limit to your love (atlas)
jonathan jeremiah – wreck & ruin (island)
the dead rose music company – the world is in an uproar (house is the cure)
cantoma – gambarra – lexx mix (leng)

Comments are closed.