Playlist Nightflight 8/9.Oktober 2010

rodion – the logical song (gomma)
the hundred in the hands – commotion – tiger & woods mix (warp)
digitalism – blitz – villa mix (kitsune)
crystal castles – baptism – rory philips mix (polydor)
scissor sisters – any which way – carte blanche mix (polydor)

cassius – i love u so (ed banger)
nerd – hypnotize u – instrumental (interscope)
nerd – hypnotize u (interscope)
gotan project – rayuela – daniel haaksman mix (ya basta)
azari & iii – reckless (with your love) – permanent vacation mix (permanent vacation)
gangs of rome – body electric (heads down)
nocturnal – southern nights (disco deviance)
irene cara – breakdancing – rayko edit (kojak giant sounds)
kelis – scream – russ chimes mix (interscope)

chromeo w/ solange knowles – when the night falls (k7)
spiller w/ sophie ellis-bextor – groovejet – winnel & reckless bootleg (white)
screendeath – packback (southern fried)
heavyfeet – music high (plant music)
professor green – monster – t.e.e.d. instrumental mix (virgin)
drums of death – lonely dub (greco-roman)
i blame coco – in spirit golden – racknruin mix (island)
renegades of jazz – cascade (wass)
anti-pop consortium – volcano – four tet mix (ninja tune)
prdctv – metropolis – dan le sac mix (ninja tune)
dj vadim w/ pugs atomz & yarah bravo – yeah man, they listening (ninja tune)
blockhead – ugly brown (ninja tune)

spirit catcher – special dimension (systematic)
röyksopp – … and the forest began to sing (wall of sound)
röyksopp – tricky two (wall of sound)
kenton slash demon – matter (tartelet)
cosmic metal mother – rat´s poem (panacustica)
kollektiv turmstrasse – ein teil von dir (connaisseur)
falty dl – filthy divinity (planet mu)
hot toddy – floatation tank (smoke n mirrors)
sonarpilot – snowstar (sonarpilot audio)

relation – optimistic – cassette club mix (urban torque)
ilija rudman – time and time (electric minds)
sandee – notice me – notice the house mix (the fever)
ideal – schöne frau mit geld – losoul instrumental dub (live at robert johnson)
gotan project – de hombre a hombre – ame mix (ya basta)
culeo de song – far away (innervisions)
findlay brown – promised land – villa mix (record makers)

mark ronson w/ alex greenwald & rose elinor dougall – the night last night (columbia)
tricky – ghetto stars (domino)
zombie zombie – assault on precinct 13 (versatile)
tropics – give it up (planet mu)
light of the world – london town rmx (mercury)
the glass – four four letter (plant music)

Comments are closed.