Playlist Nightflight 30/31.Juli 2010

blamma! blamma! – beyond 17 (the walls have ears)
chilly gonzales – i am europe – acapella (boysnoize)
lcd soundsystem – i can change – tiga mix (parlophone)
kaiserdisco – jaana (kling klong)
the count & sinden w/ mystery jets – after dark – club mix (domino)

c.r.s.t. – the bells – girl unit mix (car crash set)
skream w/ freckles – how real (tempa)
mikix the cat w/ shannon – the key (abracada)
midnight juggernauts – vital signs – kim mix (siberia)
the martin brothers – steal drums (dirtybird)
renaissance man – what is guru – dop mix (sound pellegrino)
stephen laverty – grand plan (mena music)
willy joy & rob threezy – sundown (trouble & bass)
killaqueenz – break the rules – p money mix (grindin)
retro/grade – pulsar – rock it bootleg mix (retro/grade)
international music system – an english 93 (antibemusic)

propaganda – (echo of) frozen faces (ztt)
art of noise – the holy egoism of genius (ztt)
dj food – brother john (ninja tune)
janelle monae – many moons (bad boy)
kabuki – generation x – eveson ode to a rave generation mix (v)
mount kimbie – carbonated (hot flush)
skream – listenin to the records on my wall (tempa)
midland – play the game (phonica)
chilly gonzales – i am europe – claude von stroke mix (boysnoize)
gucci vump – shashtilism (sound pellegrino)

the hundred in the hands – pigeons (warp)
two door cinema club – come back home – myd mix (kitsune)
robyn – hang with me – hot city mix (konichiwa)
zinc w/ jamie george – love to feel this way (zinc music)
booka shade – teenage spaceman – sei a synth mix (get physical)
mugwump – the congregation of discalced clerks (throne of blood)
cleo & patra – walk like an egyptian (editainment)
justin vandervolgen – sheebooyah (golf channel)
mark ronson – bang bang bang – u-terns disco dub (columbia)
beyonce – smash into you – mighty mouse mix (columbia)

seu jorge & almaz – everybody loves the sunshine (now-again)
zero 7 – in the waiting line (atlantic)
oriol – coconut coast (planet mu)
mtume – so you wanna be a star – blacklodge edit (white)
roisin murphy – you know (white)
bbii – sagittarius (fresh up)
bryan ferry – you can dance – padded cell mix (virgin)
mystery jets – dreaming of another world – lindstrøm & prins thomas mix (rough trade)
voltage – all night – turkish prison mix (cutters)
aka jk – someone out there … – kim instrumental (throne of blood)

gunnar jonsson – massagerutin 1 (kontra musik)
mayer hawthorne – green eyed love – classixx mix (stonesthrow)
phonique – summer (dessous)
tracey thorn – why does the wind? (buzzin fly)

Comments are closed.