Playlist Nightflight 21/22.Mai 2010

mr flash – domino (part a) (ed banger)
lcd soundsystem – you wanted a hit (parlophone)
everything everything – schoolin´ (geffen)
underworld – scribble (underworld live)

aeroplane – we can´t fly – extended drums mix (eskimo)
leo zero – a feeling (boston vs gwen guthrie) (white)
john talabot – matildas dream (permanent vacation)
nacho lovers – deeper (fools gold)
rea k – chicago (black and white)
dapayk & padberg – teapot – oliver koletzki mix (mo´s ferry prod)
the krays w/ ebony bones – we´re ready when you are – dj mehdi mix (abracada)
poni hoax – we are the bankers (abracada)
visual – the music got me (prelude)

uffie w/ pharrell – a.d.d.s.u.v. (ed banger)
major lazer – pon de streets – the streets mix (downtown)
marina & the diamonds – i am not a robot – doorly mix (679)
fenech-soler – stop & stare – jaymo & andy george mix (moda)
eric redd – breathe – havocndeed mix (carrillo music)
dan le sac vs scroobius pip – great britain – mumdance mix (sunday best)
zeds dead – white satin (white)
sepalcure – love pressure (hotflush)
rob sparx – fully booked – indigo mix (z audio)
rusko w/ amber coffman – hold on (mad decent)
bop – tears of a lonely metaphysician – lynx & hellrazor mix (med school)
trenchman – hacienda (sunday best)

holy ghost! – i know i hear (dfa)
matt van schie – two love (band room)
feldberg – dreamin (kitsune)
smalltown romeo – boom ha – meterhead mix (plant music)
goldfrapp – alive – tensnake mix (mute)
pwndtiac – i slept with your mom (pwndtiac)
ampersand – the ruckus – highbloo mix (lektroluv)
rodriguez jr vs marc romboy – lac de nivelles (systematic)
enola – proud to be somebody (initial cuts)

agoria – grande torino (infine)
phonique w/ ian whitelaw – our time our chance (dessous)
butch – lamprophony (cecille)
chilly gonzales – never stop – piano pella (phantasy sound)
four tet – rivers become oceans (lo)
foals – spanish sahara (transgressive)
pin me down – curious – shibuya edition (animalized)
supra 1 – ghoster (trouble & bass)
girl unit – shade on (night slugs)
kcat – please me (mindset)

lovers electric – honey (sony)
new young pony club – we want 2 – nypc reprise (the numbers)
crystal castles – celestica (fiction)
new order – sub-culture – john robie mix (factory)
moby – isolate – mixhell mix (little idiot)

Comments are closed.