Playlist Nightflight 20/21.November 2009

la roux – quicksand – boy 8-bit mix (polydor)
peaches – lose you – dj hell mix (gigolo)
hell w/ bryan ferry – u can dance – carl craig mix 1 (gigolo)
azari & III – reckless (with your love) (permanent vacation)

jamie cullum – don´t stop the music (decca)
gil scott-heron – where did the night go (xl)
maps – die happy, die smiling – subscape mix (mute)
shorterz 99 – enigma groove (bigger than barry)
cyber people – void vision (slow version) – jake bullit edit (white)
bag raiders w/ donnis – all the girls (fools gold)
tom piper & wax motif w/ charlie mumbles – 808 (no frills)
solo – rawmania – beataucue mix (sound pellegrino)
bass kleph – organ cat (vacation)
tittsworth w/ nina sky & pitbull – here he comes – nadastrom mix (plant music)
steve bug w/ gigi – like it should be – ribn´s translucent vox mix (poker flat)

ian brown – stellify (fiction)
joe goddard – lemon and lime (home time) (greco-roman)
fm belfast – par avion – halli mix (morr music)
blackstrobe – sometimes funky people are dressed in black (supersoul)
juan sanchez – dr kneep (break new soil)
le corps mince de francoise – something golden – renaissance man mix (kitsune)
uffie – pop the glock (ed banger)
jolie cherie – star (kitsune)
nightmares on wax – biofeedback dub (warp)
good guy mikesh & filburt – milk & honey (liebe detail)
riz mc – don´t sleep – white & glasgow mix (crosstown digital rebels)

universal robot band – barely breaking even (bbe)
space – carry on turn me on – bottin mix (tirk)
chromeo – night by night – dj anonymous edit (green label sound)
bag raiders – turbo love – jan driver mix (fools gold)
boris dlugosch – bangkok (phantasy sound)
polymorphic – scream (coco machete)
whomadewho – out the door – superdiscount mix (go4)
air, alex gopher & etienne de crecy – ash sync – alex gopher & etienne de crecy version (go4)
kinema – my girls (white)

alicia keys w/ maino – try sleeping with a broken heart (j)
four tet – love cry – joy orbison mix (domino)
steve bug – still music – motor city drum ensemble mix (poker flat)
solomun – forever (diynamic)
simon beeston – dusty back room (highgrade)
aura dione – i will love you on monday – ian pooley club mix (universal)
bent – swollen – ben watt mix (godlike & electric)
abe duque & blake baxter – what happened (process)
gil scott-heron – the revolution will not be televised (flying dutchman)

sparkle motion aka dj yoda & tobe$ – flight school 2

no tracklist

Comments are closed.