Playlist Nightflight 21/22.März 2008

purple crush – running up that hill – boody b mix (crushed)
diskjokke – flott flyt (full pupp)
m83 – graveyard girl – yuksek mix (mute)
robyn – who´s that girl – seamus haji mix (konichiwa)

buy now – bodycrash – jfk edit (la mode)
justice – dvno – justice remix (ed banger)
headman – song 8 (gomma)
dsl – invaders – djedjotronic mix (ed banger)
fischerspooner – the best revenge – oliver koletzki mix (kitsune)
lützenkirchen – 3 tage wach – oliver koletzki mix (stil vor talent)
kid cudi – day-n-nite – jokers of the scene mix (fools gold)
santiago & bushido – got that (potty mouth)
roisin murphy – you know me better – trevor loveys mix (emi)
surkin – next of kin – todd edwards re-kindled (institubes)

ashley beedle presents the london heavy disco revue – the balloon room – crazy p mix (outhear audio)
roland appel – new love (sonar kollektiv)
mawkish – no shampoo pt.1 & 2 (nano)
late of the pier – the bears are coming – emperor machine mix (parlophone)
dj shadow & cut chemist – the hard sell (encore) pt.2 (pillage roadshow productions)

no tracklist

francesco tristano – the melody (infine)
scenario rock – histrionics (bmg/sony)
the teenagers – sunset beach – cfcf mix (merok)
lo-fi-fnk – change channel – kaos mix (moshi moshi)
gold chains – crowd control – cb funk mix (kitty-yo)
loose cannons – whyd4ml – flytip johnson mix (government)
snoop dogg – sensual seduction – wideboys bassline mix (geffen)
mowgli vs benny benassi – satisfaction (mowgli)

the juan maclean – happy house (dfa)
dubtribe sound system – do it now (imperial dub)
melon – nitzi (in my mind so fine) (innervisions)
nina simone – here comes the sun – francois k mix (innervisions)
m83 – couleurs – jori hulkkonen mix (mute)
the black ghosts – i want nothing – vincent markowski mix (southern fried)
the black ghosts – i want nothing – extended (southern fried)

ssion – clown (sleazetone)
lexx – jungle city (big bear)
zenzile w/ tricky – reflection (uncivilized world)
the long blondes – too clever by half (rough trade)
temposhark – don´t mess with me (paper & glue)
rampa – tanz auf mir (tnt)
the teenagers – love no (merok)

Comments are closed.