Playlist Saturday Nightflight 13/14.Oktober 2007

hot chip – shake a fist (emi)
lcd soundsystem – sound of silver – carl craig mix (dfa)
interpol – the heinrich maneuver – phones mix (emi)
yelle – a cause des garcons (kitsune)
sebastien tellier – sexual sportswear – sebastian mix (record makers)

justin martin – ghetto train (utensil)
kenneth bager – fragment seven (les fleurs) – jesse rose mix (music for dreams america)
spektrum – don´t be shy – speaker junk mix (nonstop)
chromeo w/ kid sister – tenderoni – sinden mix (vice)
laura kidd – automatic – martijn ten velden mix (eye industries)
kolombo – back seat (visa versa)
booka shade – numbers – extended vocal (k7)
roisin murphy – let me know – andy cato vedra mix (emi)
tracey thorn – grand canyon – ada mix (virgin)

kanye west – flashing lights – jnr sanchez mix (roc-a-fella)
steed lord – dirty mother – dj mehdi mix (steed lord)
boys noize – shine shine (boys noize)
sugababes – about you now – kissy sell out mix (universal)
craig david – hot stuff – touche mix (wea)
okdok – megamix 07 pt.1 (okdok)

no tracklist

the black ghosts – second transmission (podcast #2) (southern fried)

no tracklist

lottergirls – rocco maria (tnt)
in flagranti – additional alpha blocker (speak)
roland appel – unforgiven (sonar kollektiv)
the gossip – yr mangled heart – tiga mix (backyard)

ricardo villalobos – fabric 36 (fabric)


husky rescue – new light of tomorrow – acoustic session (catskills)
fink – the model (ninja tune)
a mountain of one – ride (mountain)
guts – and the living is easy (wax on)
amy winehouse – valerie – baby j mix (sony)
candie payne – in the morning (deltasonic)

Comments are closed.