Playlist Hip Hop Soundgarden 29.August 2006

lil flip – i´m a balla – symphony mix (asylum)
nore w/ nina sky & rick ross – flip that (thugged out)
the game w/ juice & ya boy – be eazy (360)
young hot rod w/ mary j blige – be easy (interscope)
50 cent – ghetto superstar (g-unit)
snoop dogg w/ b-real – vato (geffen)
justin timberlake w/ t.i. – my love (jive)
christina aguilera – thank you (dedication to fans) (rca)
buju banton – fast lane (sony)
j-dilla w/ busta rhymes – geek down (bbe)
j-dilla w/ common – e=mc2 (bbe)
pharoahe monch – let´s go (src)
mos def – boogie man (geffen)
everbless – pray now (janique music)
m.o.p. – stop pushing (gangster boogie) (g-unit)
michael mic – intro (big bud)
doa21 & mic wrecka – rap plus #8 (rap plus)
boba fettt – die fettten jahre fangen an (edit entertainment)
cassidy – it is what it is (full surface)
killer mike – that´s life (grind time)
j-period w/ black thought & zion i – come together (true elements)


Comments are closed.