Playlist Hip Hop Soundgarden 1.August 2006

prinz pi – instinkt (no peanuts)
the game – it´s okay (one blood) (geffen)
mims – this is why i´m hot (capitol)
david sean – yellow #5 (bun a pig) (boomtunes)
jurassic 5 – get it together (interscope)
pharrell – raspy shit (virgin)
pharrell – the ice cream man (star trak)
pharrell – maybe (star trak)
proof w/ 50 cent – forgive me (iron fist)
obie trice – violent (interscope)
m.o.p. w/ busta rhymes – monkey shit (g-unit)
lady sovereign – love me or hate me (def jam)
too short w/ snoop dogg & will-i-am – keep bouncin (jive)
sam scarfo w/ fabolous – 2 steps to the left (def jam)
rick ross – i´m bad (def jam)
core dj´s w/ twista, e-40, pitbull & kanjia – talk hard (core)
cut chemist – spat (warner)
cut chemist w/ hymnal – what´s the altitude (warner)
mr.lif w/ murs – murs iz my manager (def jux)
redman – let´s go (def jam)
k-salaam w/ mos def & sizzla – victory (rex)

Comments are closed.