Playlist Saturday Nightflight 17/18.Juni 2006

headman – moisture – mustapha 3000 mix (gomma)
digitalism – jupiter room – martian assault edit (kitsune)
mstrkrft – street justice (last gang)
alexander kowalski – she´s worth it (different)
san serac – tyrant – polygamy boys mix (output)

chicken lips – motion sickness – will saul mix (adrift)
the knife – marble house – booka shade mix (rabid)
rodamaal – insomnia – ame mix (buzzin fly)
chromatics – nite (troubleman unlimited)
daniel wang – 24 to vector z – morgan geist´s commuter mix (environ)
kalle-m – molari – nogoalnohope mix (worldless)
the presets – are you the one? – simian mobile disco mix (modular)
simian mobile disco – clik (kitsune)
simian mobile disco – hustler (kitsune)

fake id – hotmix.june06 (fakeid)

Senor Coconut And His Orchestra – Behind The Mask (Al Usher remix)
The Knife – We Share Our Mothers Health (trentemoller remix)
Moguai – I Want, I Need, I Love
Codec & Flexor – My Arms Are Too tired
Booka Shade – In White Rooms (Elektrochemie remix)
The Subs – You Make Me Spill
Oliver Huntemann – 37 Degrees
Steve Angello & Sebastian Ingrosso – Click
Peaches – Downtown (Simian Mobile Disco remix)
Dangerous Dan & Nick Van She – Around The World Again
Bodyrox – Yeah Yeah (D Ramirez remix)
Mr Suitcase – Ours Is the Time for Falling in Love (Konstruction remix)
Lady Sovereign – Random
Radioslave – My Bleep
Tiga – Move My Body
The Presets – The Girl and the Sea (Cut Copy remix)

the presets – cutter (modular)
wolfmother – woman – avalanches mix (modular)
hard-fi – cash machine / cash converter version (necessary)
bell x1 – flame – chicken lips mix (island)
lindstrøm – pesto og kolera – brennan green saucy version (feedelity)
ladytron – destroy everything you touch – hot chip mix (island)
peter bjorn & john – young folks (wichita)
fujiya & miyagi – ankle injuries (tirk)
keith – la ritournelle (lucky number)
the beauty room – holding on (peacefrog)

skye – what´s wrong with me – stratus mix (atlantic)
trickski – grace (sonar kollektiv)
junior boys – like a child (domino)
morgan geist – most of all – instrumental (environ)
coldcut w/ robert owens – walk a mile – henrik schwarz mix (ninja tune)
burial – distant lights (hyperdub)
worm is green – love will tear us apart (arena rock)
the gossip – are you that somebody (backyard)
nelly furtado – crazy (interscope)
nelly furtado w/ lil wayne – maneater – rmx (interscope)

beyonce w/ jay-z – dejavu (columbia)
lily allen – smile (regal)
cee-lo green – getting grown – rmx (arista)
gnarls barkley – the boogie monster (warner)
candy payne – i wish (deltasonic)
knister geschwister – das model (broken bootlegs)
the ordinary boys – 9to5 – rmx (b-unique)

Comments are closed.