Playlist Saturday Nightflight 8/9.April 2006

justice – waters of nazareth – justice rmx (ed banger)
hot chip – boy from school – erol alkan rework (emi)
gotan project – diferente (ya basta)
nouvelle vague – don´t go (peacefrog)

roxy music – angel eyes – kaos rmx (virgin)
lindstrøm – another station – todd terje rmx (feedelity)
alexander robotnick – dark side of the spoon – lindstrøm rmx (creme organization)
simian mobile disco – hustler (kitsune)
all boxed in – (these things) happen (stress)
the knife – silent shout – williams acidic circuits mix (brille)
dada life – big time – linus loves mix (breastfed)
tiga – far from home – digitalism mix (different)

fake id – hotmix.april06 (fakeid)

Revl9n – Walking Machine (Simian Mobile Disco mix)
Snax & Ianeq – Fill Me Up
Hugg & Pepp – Mazarin (Thomas Andersson mix)
E-Gum – Stop2 (Dexter mix)
Porno – Music Power (Paul Woolford mix)
Riot In Belgium – The Acid Never Lies
DJ Naughty – Dirty, Nasty, Naughty
Elektrochemie – You´re My Kind
Whirpool Productions – From Disco To Disco (Martin Eyerer mix)
Royksopp – Beautiful Day Without You (Cass & Mangan mix)
Lindstrom – I Feel Space (Freeform Five mix)
I Robots – Frau (Acappella)
Justice – Waters Of Nazareth (Erol´s Durr Durrr durrrr re-edit)
Sebastian Leger – Fury
Vicarious Bliss – The From Vicarious Bliss (Lifelike goes to disco mix)

coldcut – essential mix 29th january 2006 (bbc radio 1)

Adam F ‘Unknown’ (White Label)
Will I Am ‘Who Am I?’ (White Label)
DJ Vadim ‘The Terrorist’ (Ninjatune)
Supercat ‘Don Dada’ (Wild Apache)
Kenny Dope ‘Don dada’ (Big Beat)
Lou Reed ‘Walk On The Wild Side’ (RCA)
Tribe Called Quest ‘Can I Kick It?’ (Jive)
Mr Scruff ‘Trouser Jazz’ (Ninjatune)
The Party ‘Imagine’ (Mp3)
Sweet Tee ‘It’s My Beat’ (Edel)
KRS ONE ‘Dope Beat’ (Big Daddy)
AC/DC ‘Back In Black’ ( Atlantic )
Harry Hall ‘Teddy Bears’ Picnic’ (White Label)
KRS ONE ‘Sound Of Da Police’ (Jive)
Lumidee ‘Never Leave’ (Universal)
Eric B & Rakim ‘I No U Got Soul’ ( Island )
Eric B & Rakim ‘Paid In Full’ ( Island )
Zebra Breaks ‘Unknown’ (White Label)
ColdCut ‘Smoke This One’ (Big Life)
The Soul Searchers ‘Ashley’s Roachclip’ (Alpha Omega)
Playschool ‘Bang On A Drum’ (BBC)
Disco 3 ‘Stick Em’ (White Label)
Cutty Ranks ‘The Stopper’ (Fashion)
Slim ‘It’s In The Mix’ (Epic)
Method Man ‘Release Yo Delf (Prodigy Remix)’
Saul Williams ‘Not In Our Name’ (Ninjatune)

heaven 17 – let me go – extended (virgin)
nouvelle vague – let me go (peacefrog)
fink – all cried out (ninja tune)
sebastien tellier – la ritournelle (reprise) – vicarious bliss rmx (arcade mode)
mai lan – arret de souffle (because)
mocky w/ feist – fightin´ away the tears (four)
gotan project – notas (ya basta)
global communication – sublime creation (discotheque)
ewan pearson w/ hafdis huld – let it go (fine)
san serac – tyrant (output)

port of notes – talk to me – idjut boys dub (crue-l)
tahiti 80 – big day – idjut boys mix (island)
hot chip – arrest yourself (emi)
sugababes – ugly – desert eagle discs mix (island)
tha dogg pound w/ snoop dogg – cali iz active (koch)

Comments are closed.