Playlist „Schöner Wohnen“ 21.März 2017

unreasonable echo – suspension bridge (deep cover)
kredits 01 – track 1 (kredits)
brainstorm – we´re on our way home – parts 1 & 2 (tabu)
jeb loy nichols – never too much (city country city)
figub brazlevic – a tribute to summer madness (east west session)
antenna – love 66 (eskimo)
alma vox – theme ii (versatile)
athlete whippet – ukwts (squareglass)
das komplex – polonez (love on the rocks)
bearcubs – underwaterfall (all points)
lido – dye – mossy. mix (because music)
sherwood & pinch – merry christmas mr lawrence (on-u sound)
marc romboy – l´ universe etrange (hyperharmonic)
moresounds – ting n tings (cosmic bridge)
special request – redrum (houndstooth)
lawrence – illuminated – lake people mix (mule musiq)
bass cleff – transprism (the trilogy tapes)
hysteric – venice by night (banoffee pies)
medlar – imaginary dub (for discos only)
shy luv w/ jones – shock horror – detroit swindle mix (black butter)
sampha – (no one knows me) like the piano – ben gomori edit (white)

Playlist „Schöner Wohnen“ 7.März 2017

james hadfield w/ danny linton – soak – axel boman dubb (me me me)
octo octa – move on (let go) – de-stress mix (honey soundsystem)
marvin horsch – omnisession (film)
karriem riggins – suite intro (stones throw)
karriem riggins – other side of the track (stones throw)
jonwayne – live from the fuck you (authors)
thundercat – a fans mail (tron song suite ii) (brainfeeder)
kingdom – nurtureworld (fade to mind)
bambooman – kyrian (accidental jnr)
goldfrapp – anymore – joe goddard mix (mute)
nteibint – love (eskimo)
save! – the darkness – i:cube mix (les disques de la mort)
addison groove – changa (groove)
superpitcher x joakim – on the beach (crowdspacer)
boys noize w/ polica – starchild – tensnake mix (boysnoize)
london grammar – big picture – sg lewis mix (ministry of sound)
flume – depth charge (future classic)
synkro – everybody knows (apollo)
kingdom w/ syd – nothin (fade to mind)
goldie vs ulterior motive w/ natalie williams – i adore you – total science mix (cooking vinyl)
joe goddard – music is the answer – karma kid mix (domino)
the juan maclean – can you ever really know somebody (dfa)
half nelson – fluorescent (breaker breaker)
oxia – domino – robags lasika cafa nb (sapiens)

Playlist „Schöner Wohnen“ 21.Februar 2017

johan agebjörn & mikael ögren – as i passed the vyartsilya border crossing (spoted peccary)
mark barrott – lysander (international feel)
joe goddard – music is the answer (domino)
richard ashcroft – out of my body – time and space machine percussion mix (cooking vinyl)
the kdms – terminal one (u know me)
sotei w/ baasch – on the way (u know me)
iamnobodi & insightful – wassup (soulection)
jonwayne – wonka (authors)
jonwayne – city lights (authors)
syd – nothin to somethin (columbia)
dawn richard – paint it blue – rizzla mix (fade to mind)
falco – der kommissar – ogris debris mix (ariola)
van hai – dernier amour – rippertons reshape (compost)
felix leifur – apollo (dirt crew)
baltra – a (96 and forever)
chelou – halfway to nowhere – ross from friends mix (the weird & the wonderful)
letherette – langsette (wulf)
phil gerus – love is not so frightening (white)
winston surfshirt – be about you (sweat it out)
zee erf – southern freeez – mudds mix for emma (claremont 56)
pat van dyke w/ dj mentplus – nautilus (open crates)
el michels affair – tearz (big crown)
midland – final credits (classic)
gladys knight – it´s a better than good time – walter gibbons mix (bbe)
nu – man o to – be svendsen mix (crosstown rebels)

Playlist „Schöner Wohnen“ 7.Februar 2017

code walk w/ smerz – guess what (ex-local)
zerolex – ebb & flow (cascade)
pote w/ kojey radical – fire for fire (the full hundred)
betsy – wanted more – ifan dafydd mix (warner)
dexter – out 4 presidents (hector macello)
folamour – each day is a first day (all city)
xinobi – skateboarding (discotexas)
tornado wallace w/ sui zhen – today (running back)
the penelopes – this is not america (pour le monde)
obongjayar – lullaby (obongjayar)
jonwayne – out of sight (authors)
illingsworth – animal style (stones throw)
hade – range rover hse (razor-n-tape)
dub disco presents s&m – cashmere green (dub disco)
soul clap w/ ebony houston – numb – marston & karp mix (crew love)
jamiroquai – automaton – deetron mix (virgin)
joe goddard – lose your love (domino)
glow in the dark – screams under stars (sonar kollektiv)
syd – all about me (the internet)
dawn richard – paint it blue – ikonika mix (fade to mind)
thundercat w/ michael mcdonald & kenny loggins – show you the way (brainfeeder)
gil scott heron – angel dust – the reflex revision (the reflex)
gwen mccrae x jim sharp – hangin out (dusty donuts)
simple symmetry – plane goes east – ost version (disco halal)
acid pauli – maijd (ouie)
a houseband – another love another happiness (smile and wave)