Skip to content

Playlist Nightflight 7/8.März 2014

cut copy – we are explorers – turkish prison mix (modular)
pat lok w/ alo – move slow (bmkltsch rcrds)
alunageorge – kaleidoscope love – kaytranada edition (white)
tensnake w/ nile rodgers & fiona – good enough to keep (virgin)
fuck art, lets dance! – we´re manicals – rampue mix (audiolith)
fka x inc – fka x inc (young turks)

metronomy – boy racers (because)
kza – computerstimme (endless flight)
marlow w/ knixx – l4l (vertigo) (sonar kollektiv)
belanger – calico (belanger)
iamnobodi – gretchen (jakarta)
sonarpilot – hunter (sonar pilot audio)
tokyo hands – valleys (donky pitch)
bodhi – soul seeker (ten thousand yen)
lonely boy w/ greg paulus – somewhere else – signal flow mix (culprit)
africaine 808 – lagos, new york (golf channel)
chet faker – talk is cheap (future classic)

henri texier – les lebas – bonobo mix (white)
corbu – we are sound – charles webster eclectic mix (3beat)
dave dk – woolloomooloo (pampa)
pedestrian & jasperdrum – beatamax (white)
kidnap kid – stronger (black butter)
mat.joe – brighton beach (off)
adrian barron – flashback – kenny keys mix (no brainer)
the subs w/ colonel abrams – trapped (lektroluv)
caski – elephant tribe – troy gunner mix (electro magnetic fields)
my nu leng w/ fox – masterplan (black butter)
nasty habits – shadow boxing – om unit mix (thirtyone)

sub focus – turn back time – special request mix (virgin)
tessela – hackney parrot (poly kicks)
dog blood – chella ride – bok bok mix (boysnoize)
turtlez – smoking buckets (skrufix)
j phlip – wurk (dirtybird)
zzt – givin in (turbo)
lena cullen – timeless – shadow child mix (food music)
kiesza – hideaway – extended (lokal legend)
cell broco – don´t change – club edit (big dada)
max cooper – woven ancestry – lusine mix (fields)
leon vynehall – be brave, clench fists (3024)
long lost relative – chorus of stones (llr)
andrew ashong – special (which way)
yasiin gaye w/ tammi terrell – inner city breathin (amerigo gazaway)
kendra morris – concrete waves (wax poetics)
ellenstein – vip lipstick (elsewhere)
iggy azalea w/ charli xcx – fancy (island)
supersister – dona nobis pacem – dj shadow mix (white)
deft – emeralds (wotnot)
downliners sekt – soul debris (infine)
phon.o – moonwalk (50weapons)
fka x inc – fky x inc (young turks)
tomas barfod – pulsing – jezus million mix (secretly canadian)
tensnake w/ fiora – 58 bpm (virgin)
moonbootica – bounce with me – pwndtiac mix (moonbootique)
kissey – dance the pain away (kisskiss)
extra produktionen – mothership (permanent vacation)
chvrches – recover – kda mix (vertigo)
klaxons – there is no other time – extended (because)

{ 1 } Comments

  1. monkey | 9. März 2014 at 19:17 | Permalink

    und wieder war das eine schoene sendung mit guter musik.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *